Katya3560

34 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    17 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Corporate sector consultant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Katya 3560
free
Katya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Honestly, I don't know what others want, but for me, the family has always been the main thing. I want to have a friendly family where love reigns. That all my loved ones would be healthy and happy. And one of the goals is for me and my husband to build our own house))

Katya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

It seems to me that for all this time I have defined the type of man I want to be around. Most of all, I want to feel loved and for a man to give it to me. Also kind, and responsible, but most importantly, I would be able to rely on him and just trust and know that everything will be okay.

Katya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

People who have known me for a long time say that I am a sunny person, and I am full of positivity and energy. To be honest, I am very trusting and quickly get used to people. And they also say that I am kind and will do anything to help people in any situation.

Katya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Katya Sumy 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is my support. I'm very glad I have such a family. I have a sister who is always there for me and supports me. My childhood was spent in the countryside, and I always spent time with my parents in the countryside. My parents are an example of the love that I would like to have. They are a great example to me, and they were able to bring up two good daughters who are now helping them with everything. I hope to have that in my family as well.