en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Katyusha9316

age 22
22 years old from Chornomorsk

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

30 September

Chornomorsk

168cm 5' 6''

57 kg 125 lbs

brown

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Entertainment

Occupation

animator for children

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I am searching for a man with strong family values because I consider that it is a base for long term and lasting relationships. I want to find someone who understands me, someone who knows me completely as a person that I am both inside and out. I am looking for caring and loving person who is ready to start relationships and family with me. I don't like a dishonest man. I want to be an important part of my man's life. So, a man needs to be honest with me in his life, no matter what happens. I expect him to share his pleasant and unpleasant experiences in life and not hide anything from me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy doing many things in my spare time. I like going to the gym and I also like walking outdoors, parks, beach, spending time with my friends. I like to spend time in the nature and capture all the wonderful moments of beauty with my camera. I also like traveling and discovering new cities and places around the world. I haven't traveled much but there are some countries on my list where I have traveled to. I consider that traveling brings the real adventure. I wish to travel with my future beloved one day and create nice moments together.

My typical day

I am used to start my day with yoga, some exercises and a cup of aroma coffee. Those things give me much energy during all my day and I feel great. Then I have my breakfast and do different things that I plan on my day. Usually my days are different and I have a flexible rota. I like when my day is not so busy so I can spend more time with my family and friends. In the evenings, I like to relax at home, cooking something delicious, watching a good movie or reading a book. Sometimes, I go to the gym when I have my free time.

About my family

I grew up in very friendly and loving family. I do have my parents and my sister who is 11 years younger than me. Unfortunately my grandparents are no longer with me and I keep all good memories about them. We all are close to each other and spend time together as much as possible. We love to gather at the big table on holidays and to spend time together. My parents have taught me good manners and gave me a good education. They are always there for me and I am grateful them for everything. I think that my parents is a good model of loving family I dream about to have in the future.

My future goals are

I do believe that family is a core where everyone is ready to help and support each other. They are the dearest people who would do anything to see you smile and who love you no matter what so my dream is to meet my future beloved and start our family together. I can imagine us growing old together with my man still madly in love and that feels me with unspeakable delight. I think that being a family means you are a part of something wonderful, it means that you feel loved, secured. What do you think? What family means for you?

How would I describe myself

I think that I am a very creative person and I am always full of different ideas. This is a part of my job to come up with different ideas and make them real. I like to learn something new in my life and I like to develop myself. I am also very responsible, helpful, understanding and kind person. I am always there to help or to give a good advice. I try to make the world around me better and I enjoy my life. I want to have someone special to enjoy our life together and to share plenty of pleasant and nice moments. Are you ready?:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Katyusha is a very bright, positive, cheerful and always smiling lady. She is a goal oriented and responsible person who knows what she wants to achieve in life. She is determined in her search to find her future man, life partner. If you look for a lady who is smiling, smart, intelligent, kind and with good manners Katyusha is definitely your choice. She will be a good and caring wife. Katyusha will be happy to chat with you and meet you in person in her city Odessa. You are welcome to come and spend time with her. Make your first step towards her and you will see...