UaDreamsUaDreams
Kitty 9407

25 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    21 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher of Ukrainian language and literature

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediatePolish BeginnerRussian Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Kitty 9407

25 years old from Lviv

free

My future goals are

I dream to find my love and create a strong and happy family. It's my major goal! Also I'd like to travel a lot and live in abundance

Our personal opinion of this Lady

It's a serious girl who dreams of finding a sincere relation and building a strong and happy family

The type of man that I desire

I prefer a generous and responsible man. That one, who knows what he wants from life. It must be the person who, regardless of life circumstances, always achieves his goals.

My typical day

Ok, my typical day starts with breakfast. I feed my cat and then go to the gym. After that I go to my work))) When I come home, I cook a dinner. If I have a good mood I can meet with my friend. Before going to bed I usually read some interesting book and finally I go to sleep.

How would I describe myself

I'm very romantic and easy-going. I am also a gentle and caring person. My dream is to find a man, who loves romantic like me. Besides, I like travelling very much. I have already visited countries such as Poland, the Czech Republic, the Netherlands, Germany, Spain and Egypt. But there are many more countries I would like to visit. I hope we can do it together :)))

About my family

Now I live alone. Before I lived with my parents. Also, I have an elder sister. I'm really very proud to have such a friendly family. And I hope, that in the future I will have the opportunity to build such relations like my mom and dad have.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like walking with my friends, because I'm a friendly person. Also, I adore detective books. When I have a free time, I always read. Moreover, I take care of my figure that's why I do sports very often. I really like it! Besides it's good for my health.