Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Kris8593

19 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
4 November

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Student

Field of work
Arts

Occupation
Make-up artist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner


Kris from Kiev 19 years - good girl. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is small and close, it includes my parents and me. In my family, there is a warm atmosphere, mutual understanding, and respect. Also, we value the opportunity to have personal space and boundaries. And I want to transfer this model of communication to my future family.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am kind, I always ready to lend a helping hand to everyone, even if this person offended me.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Hair color is not important to me)) I am looking for an honest and sincere man who will have a similar outlook on life. My man should also be a kind of Superman who is always ready to help me and others.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Kris gives the impression of an easy-going, but serious-minded girl. This Lady can be a loyal and affectionate partner in a relationship and considerate girlfriend.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I don’t want to think about the distant future, but I know for sure that in my life I wish of meeting true love that knows no boundaries and no limits. I am ready to fall in love once and for all and dissolve in my only person.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In general, I prefer a passive calm way to relax. It may include reading books, painting pictures (while I'm just learning, but maybe I'll be the new Picasso, who knows, ahah). Also, I have a special passion and this passion is to create art in the kitchen.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My typical day
That my day should be full, it should include doing make-up (tautology, ahah), because in the process I feel harmony and it inspires me; cooking breakfast (it's a special routine for me, I can't imagine my day without it), then I have time for social networks and brief communication with friends. Also, because I currently study at the university, I have to have time for learning, making my homework. In the end my day I prefer jogging in the evening. I find it enough romantic and relaxing.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Kris from Kiev 19 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more