UaDreamsUaDreams
Kris 8711

35 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    18 August

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Financier

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.11 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kris 8711

35 years old from Kiev

free

My future goals are

I am a woman who created everything what I wanted, except for a man with whom I will be happy ... This is now my main goal, I want to meet my love, to build a small world in which I can give my care, love, passion, warmth ... I believe that love can live for many years, let's check it out? ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is ambitious, creative, smart, intelligent, kind, caring, ready for a new life

About my family

My family is my daughter, my parents and my younger brother. I live with my daughter, my parents are far away and I miss them. I have a big and friendly family, we trust and help each other. I would like to have such a family in the future...

The type of man that I desire

When I imagine my future man, I think that the best relationship begins with friendship, I want to share everything with him, tell all my secrets :) I want to show a man another world, a world of care, love, passion...

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time from work, I try to forget about the world of finance, I like to travel out of town with friends, go to the beach, draw with my daughter and walk in the park. When the weather is fine, I like to drink coffee in a cozy place and read a book. I like to learn new languages, I like to develop, take courses, learn something new. I think so sky's the limit. :)

My typical day

My every day starts early in the morning around 6 am, I cook breakfast and go to work. On the way to work I read a book and drink coffee. After work I go to the gym, sport is a part of my life :) When I return home I like to relax a little, draw, sing, walk with my daughter in the park. Sometimes my days are typical, but I can make a holiday from any day;)

How would I describe myself

I am a creative, kind, caring, calm and active woman. I love meeting new people, traveling, reading, discovering new places. I have a dream one day to move to live in another country, be happy and start my life with a clean slate.