32 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    9 July

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Nails master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateTurkish BasicItalian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kristi 8551

32 years old from Zaporozhye


My future goals are

I really want to love and be loved. I really want to wake up in the morning and feel the warmth of your hands. Each person builds his or her life in their own way. We set goals and try to achieve them. I would really like to meet a decent man with whom we will achieve our goals together. Of course I want to feel realized in life and in work. I want to do what I like and what I enjoy. And how do you see your life together with me?

The type of man that I desire

It is always very difficult to immediately describe the person with whom you want to connect your life. Of course, we all want a loving and caring, attentive and talented partner. We all want to be happy. We all want understanding. We all want to be heard.

I came to this site to find a purposeful man. A man who knows that he wants in this life. A man who will not be afraid to build relationship with an active and independent girl.

My typical day

My every day I love to start with something nice. I’m sure that the way you start your day, the way you will spend it )) So I wake up with a smile and a good music) A little dancing in bed)) this is my secret))) and of course I go to make tea.

After a morning cup of tea I go for a walk with the dog. During the day I do housework and of course my main job too. Evenings I like to spend with my loved ones. We prepare a delicious dinner and discuss the events of the day. Would you like to join?

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active and purposeful girl. I never sit still. I like sport very much. Every morning I start with exercises or jogging. Would you like to join?))) Do you want to try and swear with me? ))

I really love nature. And I love an active lifestyle. When it is cold and snowy or rainy and cloudy outside, I like to stay at home with an interesting film or an exciting novel. How do you feel about reading or watching movies?

I have another very important hobby. Since childhood, I have been engaged in dancing and gymnastics. Would you like to see what I can do? )

Our personal opinion of this Lady

It seemed to us that the girl is very smiling and very open. From the threshold she charged everyone with her open and positive smile. She is very kind and helpful. We think she will become a wonderful wife and caring mother in the future.

About my family

My family is everything for me. I live with my grandmother and mom. I am very close with my mom. She always supports me. She is a very loving and caring woman. I know that I can always share different secrets with her))) My grandmother is an example of a serious and wise woman. I hope that I have taken Their best qualities.

How would I describe myself

Talking about yourself is a bit like showing off. But I will try to be honest)) I am a very open girl. I do not like lies and never lie. I believe in karma. I know that everything that we do to people will definitely return to us.

I am very kind, frank, caring and gentle. I love traveling and love spending time with my family.

I hope you want to become a part of my life.