Kristina3765

32 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    19 November

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    hairdresser stylist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.5 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kristina 3765
free

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a responsible man who is not afraid of having a family and ready to accept me and my son as one unite. The most important things in future relations for me are mutual understanding, respect, patience and trust. Do I ask a lot?)

What I do in my leisure time?

My work is my hobby, and I spend a lot of time there, that is why when I have free time I try to spend it with my son Yura. We like to go to the park for a walk, to eat ice cream, to go to the zoo, during summer time we go to the beach near the river or just spend time at home, drawing and learning English together. He is a smart boy and I'm proud of him, because he is very wise for his age. 

Household chores are also not canceled) but it is not a burden for me. I enjoy cooking and I like to spoil my family with tasty food. 

In the evening I prefer to watch a movie or an interesting show, take a shower and go to bed. 

About my family

I have a small family, just my mom, my son and I, but I grew up in love and care, that is what I want to have in my future family. My mom is a strong woman and we have a very close and warm relations with her, she is my best friend. But I don't want to be strong like she is, I want to feel love and tenderness from my beloved man, to feel weak in the arms of my man.) 

My son Yura is an active boy, he likes to play football, rest on nature, likes to learn English and of course to spend time with his friends. 

Are you ready to be a part of family and to live a happy life together?) 

My future goals are

I think I have almost everything to be happy, I have a favorite job, I have a lovely son, but I didn't meet my beloved man yet. I joined this site with the hope to find him here. Maybe it is you?)

I dream about a happy family life, where members love each other,respect and support. 

Together we can achieve our goals faster, maybe you can help me to achieve my goal?)

My typical day

As I'm a single mother, I need to work for two to provide myself and my son. I work a lot, but I also try to devote as much time to my family as possible. 

My day started early in the morning with making a tasty coffee and cooking a breakfast for me and my son. 

After all morning routine I go to work and make people beautiful.) I like my job very much because I help people to change, not only extrenally, but also help to love themselves from the inside. 

I like my job, it is always an opportunity to meet good people and to learn something new from them. 

After work, I come back home and spend time with my son, with cooking dinner, discussing our day and after all go to bed dreaming about something good and pleasant. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kristina is a very kind, sincere and open girl. She is very beautiful and responsible, always ready to listen and has a romantic soul. 

How would I describe myself

I'm a serious lady, at the same time, I have a good sense of humor and easy going. I like to learn something new and develop myself.