25 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    15 April

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Dancing coach/Make up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Kristina 6614

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a positive person with interesting hobbies. Usually I don't have a lot of time for it, still I am trying to find some and enjoy it. I adore sport and baking cakes. And what is a celebration without delicious sweets and confectionery delights? Pastry is loved not only by children, all people like it when the cake melts in your mouth. It's a pleasure for me to bake something tasty for my family and friends. What can be better than seeing their smiles! It's one of my favourite hobbies.

Also I like nature, ride bike in country side and like art. Sport helps me to keep a good shape and I am never tired of it! I am a dancing coach for kids and often go to the gym. I adore this atmosphere of working with kids because it's unreal, beautiful and scenery feeling!

My future goals are

I think, to plan our life is very difficult, who knows what will happen, right? Still I know what I want now. The biggest dream in my life is to build my own family and live happily, to enjoy our life together. The family is one of nature’s masterpieces. To learn more foreign languages because I understand that knowledge in our days is very important for communication, to travel with my soul mate, enjoy simple things.

How would I describe myself

By nature, I am cheerful, with sunny soul, have a sense of humour, honest, patient, intelligent, cute and a giver.....yes, it's all about me))) Don't think that I like to brag! All those thoughts of my best friend)) I am dreaming and thinker girl. My thoughts always correspond to my actions. I don't like to hurry up. Open, full of life. With pleasant energy which I want to share. Very supportive and caring person, family is very important for me.

My typical day

I start my day early. I work as gymnastics and sports dance coach, as well as makeup artist, eyebrow artist. That's why my day always full I planned it so far. I like to communicate with smart people from whom I can learn too. After I go to my training, it lasts for around 1h. I have been doing sport dancing since my childhood for 15 years, then decided to try myself in something new like art. It's a very exciting and creative work to make women brighter and more beautiful.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A beautiful, open, creative, full of life, lovely, smiling and very positive person who can change your life and make you happy!)

The type of man that I desire

I believe in my happiness, I know what kind of a man I want! Reliable, positive, open, wise, caring, responsible, courageous, sober-minded, patient, passionate, giver, understandable, supportive, kind, with a good sense of humor, man full of life who is ready to be happy and enjoy this life together) One lifelong love! The one, who can always make me smile.

About my family

Home sweet home))) I love my family a lot. We are very friendly and supportive. My parents are my friends. We always try to find time for each other on weekends. They are an ideal couple for me, complementing each other! I always enjoy looking at them))) Simple "Real LOVE".