UaDreamsUaDreams

Kristina 9611

18 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    20 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Unknow

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

Kristina 9611

18 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to spend time with my friends. We often walk around the city, go to the cinema or to a cafe. I also like to watch different films, it cheers me up. I often listen to music, because I think that music helps us to live through difficult moments of life and motivates us to do something. Sometimes I also like to draw.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who will love me, and I, in turn, will give him all the warmth, love, and care that I have. Understanding in relationships, loyalty, and empathy is important to me. My dream man should be attentive to me, open to new achievements, reliable, loyal and responsible, so that I can be with my man, like behind a stone wall and feel safe. I also respect the sense of humor and optimism, this is what makes our life better.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A good person is open to communication and quickly finds a common language with people. Lightweight and relaxed. The girl is romantic and loves a warm welcome.

About my family

I am an only child, but I have teenage cousins (brothers). As a child, I lived with my mom and dad. But, unfortunately, they divorced and after that I moved with my mother to my grandparents. I'm sorry that mom and dad are not together, but I understand that everything can not always be perfect. I love my grandparents, I grew up with them, and they gave me a lot of care and love. My mother tried to provide me with everything I needed, so I will be grateful to her all my life. I hope that in the future I will be able to build a strong, happy family and give my children everything that I did not have. Our family values ​​openness and honesty. It is very important for us to communicate with each other, and if there are misunderstandings, it is imperative to resolve them. We respect each other and care.

How would I describe myself

I consider myself a very purposeful, creative person. I always strive for self-improvement and I know that there is no limit to the ideal. I strive to be successful, I want to have a happy and prosperous life, and I am ready to do everything for this. I am an attentive listener, I always try to understand a person. I have developed empathy, I always try to help people and animals. I am not conflicted, when there is no reason for this, I try to avoid quarrels, because I think that life is too short to quarrel. :)

My future goals are

I dream of finding my purpose in life, a job that would bring me pleasure. I want to work and benefit people, because I think it is very important to be useful to this world. I dream of my big, beautiful house in which I will live with my future husband and children in complete idyll and love. I also want to travel the world to see beautiful places, learn about other cultures and be a well-rounded person. It is important for me to surround myself with people who will understand me, will bring good and positive, will be on the same wavelength with me :)