26 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    22 June

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian NativeRussian AdvancedSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Kristina 9198

How would I describe myself

I can describe myself as a positive, enthusiastic person, passionate and serious. I think I have a nice sense of humor and definitely will love this in my man. I believe in a traditional family with values, a marriage where people can truly love, support each other. I am a very committed person in relationships. I do everything with determination, energy. I know any dream takes much work.

I am sensitive and also sensual. I like to show affection and get the same in return. Romance is also important for me and my man will feel right away how romantic I am.

About my family

My family is small. It's just me and my mom. Mom is living abroad now but we keep in touch. We are in a very close, warm relationship. I can say we are best friends. I like to tell her about my life, share my feelings and emotions. I trust her a lot and often ask for advice if I need any.

We meet when it's possible and even at distance, we are the biggest support for each other.

My typical day

Usually, I like to start my day very early, around 4-5 am. Sometimes, I can stay in bed later depending on the workload the next day. I like to do exercising early in the morning which gives me energy for the rest of the day. Then, I leave for work. After a few appointments with my patients, I love to meet friends or go dancing, practice singing. I like to devote my time after work to my hobbies. When I go home right after work, I cook and clean. Then, I plan my next day making arrangements with my patients. I like to make every day worth living!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is sweet, helpful, and energetic. She is open to a new relationship and creating a family. We can notice her strong character though she is very tender, generous, and romantic. We can say she is warm and understanding, easy to talk with. Kristina is a very inspired, determined girl and doesn't give up halfway.

She is after a man who is serious in his intentions, knows how to treat a woman, is passionate, and likes to laugh, learn something new every day together and enjoy a moment. Family is the most important value for her.

My future goals are

My goals for the future are to become successful in my personal life, be a good wife and mother for kids. I don't mind if a man has kids. I see a happy, loving, and supporting family.

I have been studying long to become a doctor and I also want to be able to help people. I would like to practice more, learn new ways of treating. I find helping is the most rewarding thing.

I know I have enough energy, motivation, and enthusiasm to make my goals real. I want to find someone who will support me and I will do all I can to support, help him in any of his endeavors.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to see a positive, strong character, determined and loving. I want to enjoy every day with him, experiencing many things together. I want someone who is seeing for love and respect family values. I want to believe there is someone who fits me and I fit him. I want a man who is naturally kind and treats me with respect and is genuinely interested in knowing me better every day and my inner world. I will welcome him to be romantic.

I like a man to be serious, mature, and thoughtful, the one I can always rely on.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my free time doing sports, reading books or just go out with friends. Also, I enjoy traveling as it gives me much joy getting to know other cultures, talk to people, learn something new from them, their way of life. Also, I practice singing. I think I have a good voice. I hope my man will enjoy me singing for him sometimes:)

I am also fond of dancing. I absolutely love Latin dances that, I think, are very passionate and romantic. My hobbies really give me much joy and I also like how they fill me with energy.