UaDreamsUaDreams
Kristina 9286

26 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Kristina 9286

26 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

The type of man that I desire

I need a partner who is kind, understanding, and caring. I respect men who are goal-oriented, responsible for their actions and words, who are ready to solve any problem that life can bring. I also appreciate serious, family-oriented, and loyal men.

My future goals are

I've been always dreaming of such a warm, harmonious, and happy family as my parents have created. So, it is important for me to succeed as a faithful wife, a happy woman, and a caring mother. I also would like to develop and be successful in my career that brings pleasure and good money.

My typical day

My work takes a big part of a day. So, I like waking up early, doing some exercises, cooking breakfast, and preparing to work. My work shift lasts for 13 hours, then I go home, do some chores and read a book before bedtime.

About my family

My family is quite big, consists of my parents and two brothers, one is younger for 7 years and another one older for 7 years. Cool, right?:) What I appreciate in my family - it's the feeling of home comfort and love. I can always count on their help and support. It's always nice to come home and talk heart to heart to my mother, because she can give me valuable advice and warmth.

How would I describe myself

I think I possess a strong character. Life is full of ups and downs, so I'm ready to do my best to be happy and make my close people happy as well. I try to live life to the fullest!:) I'm also quite caring, understanding, and attentive to other people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is quite feminine and beautiful, with a strong personality and at the same time, she's very tender. She's self-confident and possesses a nice sense of humor. Her smile is very charming that can make other people smile too.

What I do in my leisure time?

I do enjoy cooking! Are you ready to experience gastronomic pleasure? :) I like cooking traditional dishes and also experimenting with the food and tastes. Traveling, reading books, and hanging out with my close friends. Family time is also important for me.