35 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    10 January

  • Height

    157 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.19 July

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Kristina 3729

My future goals are

Be happy. Find a good man who will love me and my child.

I want to work for an environmental company. I make the world a better and cleaner place. I help everyone.

The type of man that I desire

A kind, emotionally, and financially mature man with goals in life. The strong core inside. And, of course, generous. To love children, be kind and sympathetic. He showed care and attention to the girl and was her support and protection. And, of course, he was the one and only.

What I do in my leisure time?

I get up early in the morning and drink a glass of warm water. I do gymnastics, I am going to work. I come home from work, do household chores, and do homework with the child. I can take a walk in the evening, and read a book before going to bed.

How would I describe myself

I am a serious and very sensitive girl. I do not forgive betrayal, I do not like litter and I do not tolerate disrespect for myself. I am a very modest and reserved girl. I like outdoor activities, listening to beautiful music, and a good sense of humor. I do not like rudeness. I do not tolerate vulgarity and I think that such things should be between love for personal enjoyment.

I love roses, tulips, and peonies. I love honey and homemade cakes.

I read a lot. One of my favorite films is "Angelica". My favorite book is "Lost" by Nicolas Vanier.

I do not like strongly carbonated drinks, I prefer orange juice.

My favorite fragrance is D&G  - L'Imperatrice.

My typical day

In my free time, I do volunteer work. I help to sort garbage and clean the city from dirt. I also do yoga and gymnastics. Sometimes I go to the gym.

I also sometimes go to oriental dance classes. I taught oriental dances for many years. She also worked as a fitness trainer.

Therefore, it is an integral part of my life.

About my family

I have parents who live separately. My mother works as a pastry chef. Father works as an electrical engineer. Sometimes he works as a streaker. I have a sister who is two years younger than me. She is married.

I live with my daughter by myself, in my apartment. We have a trusting relationship in our family. Everything is built on love and mutual respect.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Christina looks very young for her age. She is a real treasure. Very fragile and delicate in nature. Her charm drives even the most inveterate bachelors crazy. She does not like excessive male attention but does not mind finding her love on our site. She needs a real man, with character and no bad habits. Need a man who will love her only once.