Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Kristina8638

22 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Kristina  22 years - girl for marriage. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
30 August

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Unknow

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Arts

Occupation
hair stylist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Kristina 22 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Kristina 22 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet a responsible and caring man, because I want to build a family for the future. I also want my man to be smart and attentive, and honest because we will spend lot of time together. I believe that husband and wife should trust each other and speak to each other. Dialog is important part of feeling each other in a couple, even if there are some obstacles like different languages. I am ready to be better and learn for my man. I hope we will learn from each other to be patient and understand. I appreciate sense of humor in people. But the most important is to feel good near each other. That is why I want to know you better before our meeting and building a family.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my free time in different ways and I get something new every time. In most cases, I spend my leisure time with myself, doing some housework or beauty relaxation procedures. I am a lover of cooking. Especially I like baking, I often bake pies and cookies. I feel relaxed during the process. Also watching happy faces when someone tastes by bakery is a pleasure for me. Do you want to taste my cake by unique recipe? I also love dancing. I often dance at home while doing things) I visit dance studio to make it better, I really enjoy it. In this way I try to disengage bad energy that may concentrate in my body.
Kristina 22 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Kristina 22 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up early usually, because I need to go to work. But at times when I have such opportunity, I like to lie down in my bed for long) Most of the day I spend working. After working day I can relax with my friend having dinner in a cafe or with my family, or I just go home and do household chores. My days are similar, but I don't feel routine, because I always find some interesting things to do, I always try something new.
Kristina 22 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Kristina 22 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Kristina 22 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Kristina is very positive and sociable. You will never get bored with her. Because Kristina can make you laugh and at the same time you can feel her love and care. This girl is ready to give all her love, she is just looking for a good man who will accept her love.
Kristina 22 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Kristina 22 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I strive to develop my individuality, to be a good person with whom the man wants to be near. I always invent something new to broaden my horizon, to learn something new. I try to know something from each person, I believe that we can learn during all life. That is why I want to live every day with bright emotions. But my goal is to deal my vision with someone special. I want to live my life fertile with the man, whom I will trust and who will understand me. So I also want to make firm and lovely family, it is the goal of my life as a woman. I have such a traditional vision of family values, that is why I strive to make family and to give all my love to their members.
Kristina 22 years - soft light. My small public photo.
About my family
My parents grew me up in values of caring, love, support and trust. I want to create this values in my future family. I am the one child in my family, so I give all attention of both parents. My mum is my best friend. I can ask her for advice, discuss with her all news and, of course, she teaches me to be a good woman. My mother teaches me my first recipes and I began to bake under her watchful eyes) Family is the most important in our life, that is why I dream about creating my own. Just need to meet the right person.
Kristina 22 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Kristina 22 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Kristina 22 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am very easy-going and open-minded person. I communicate with lots of people every day, because I am working in beauty service and I always can keep in touch with my clients. I like making contact with people, I feel tolerant to all people I meet even if they can be annoying, haha) I try not to judge person, I always want to understand what made them do something or not. I believe that the most important aspect of life is family. I am ready to spend my life to make my own family happy, giving all my love to my husband and children.
Kristina 22 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Kristina 22 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more