en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Kristina8892

age 23
23 years old from Nikolaev

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

31 May

Nikolaev

168cm 5' 6''

50 kg 110 lbs

green

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of activity

Arts

Occupation

Dancer, Make-up artist, Model

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

There are things that play a significant role in my choice of the man - I want him to share my attitude and values. I have family values, I want to create such relations that will lead to creating a family and kids in the future. It is important to me that he could respect me and have a creative soul, and inspire me. I am sure, love inspires people!

About my family

My parents are my support and an example of a happy and long marriage. They taught me to be myself in any situation, and I am sure they want to see near me only a good man who will love and make me happy. Also, I have an older sister, who lives in Odessa. She has her own family, child, and we still have friendly relations. We like to travel together with the whole family and meet in our summer house, where we cook BBQ and feed our animals.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I am a creative person, I have a lot of free time that I try to strive for my creativity and self-development. I love dancing not only at work but at home as well. I feel free and open when I dance, it really inspires me. Also, I am learning English, meeting my friends, painting, reading. Being in lockdown, I can complete all my hobbies, and I feel relaxed at home.

How would I describe myself

From childhood I dreamed of two things, I wanted to dance all my life because this is my passion, and I wanted to marry a good and loyal man. My friends and family say that I am an open-minded, sincere, and kind person, that's why I hope that my future man will appreciate such features in my personality.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kristina is eager to find her soulmate, and her smile and exciting mood show us her serious attitude to this attempt to look for her man on our site. She is a communicative, open, and very beautiful girl.

My future goals are

I am a young woman and still on the road to reaching my goals, and I came to this site in order to realize my main goal - to build serious and long-termed relations. This aspect of my life can make me fully happy because I feel lonely without a person, who can support me, care for me, and just be nearby. And secondly, my goal is to create my own dance school in order to teach many other people about dancing.

My typical day

I spend my days at home because I decided to stay at home on quarantine. I am responsible for my and my family`s health because I contact them and wish them to be healthy. I do home workouts, dancing training, stretching, cooking, cleaning the house, playing with my fuzzy and big cat. Also, I love to improve my body with some massages and masks. Sometimes I work as a model for advertising photoshoots and as a make-up artist. But before quarantine, I had many things to do, like concerts inside and outside of Ukraine (and it created not a typical schedule of my day).