Kristina3650

35 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.1 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kristina 3650
free
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is smart, beautiful, and kind, she is an energetic person, and she sees the glass half-full. Be ready to feel her positivity that for sure you will love.

Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I consider myself to be an active person who enjoys an active lifestyle. I like to keep busy and stay physically active, whether that means going for a run, playing a sport, or taking a yoga class.

As for my personality, I would describe myself as easy-going and positive. I try to approach life with an open mind and a positive attitude, and I believe that there is always a silver lining to any situation. I am a firm believer in the power of positivity and try to spread that positivity to those around me.

I try to approach everything with a sense of optimism and enthusiasm.

Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

As a mother, my first priority is always taking care of my son. In the mornings, I wake up early and take my dog for a walk before heading off to work. This gives me a chance to get some fresh air and exercise, and my dog loves it too. Once I get back from the walk, I cook for my family and head to work.

After work I like to spend time with family, to walk with friends and have a coffee together. I prefer to end my day with an interesting book and a warm, relaxing bath. My typical day is busy, but rewarding.

Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I value intelligence, honesty, and integrity, and I would like to find someone who is passionate about life. I believe that it's important to have shared interests and values in a relationship, so I would love to meet someone who enjoys being active, trying new things, and exploring the world around us. At the same time, I believe that communication and mutual respect are key to any successful relationship. I want to find someone who is willing to work together as a team and who is committed to building a strong, healthy relationship based on trust and honesty.

To sum up, I'm looking for a man who is kind-hearted, adventurous, and who is ready to share his life with someone special.

Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

For now, I'm a single mother, and my goal as a mother is to ensure that my son grows up healthy, happy, and well-educated person. So I will do all possible to achieve it.

But as a woman, I feel that my life isn't complete for now, I still need love, I need that special man. That's why I'm here. As a girl on this site, I'm hoping to meet someone who shares my values and interests, and who is looking for a committed, loving relationship. I want to build really a strong relationship with a man who will make me feel happy, and I will do the same to him.

Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is small, but incredibly important to me. I am very close with my mother, who has been a constant source of love and support throughout my life. She has always been there for me through thick and thin, and I'm grateful to have her in my life.

I also have a son, who is the light of my life. He is a teenager now, and I'm so proud of the young man he is becoming.

So my real goal is to create a happy, strong family.

Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

Well, there are a variety of interests that I like to do in my free time. I enjoy being active, I'm very positive person. So, firstly, I like yoga, it's a great way to stay fit, it helps me to save my flexibility and of course that's a great way to reduce stress. I like shopping too, it's a good way to spend time and find something nice for home. I also like singing, but I don't like going to karaoke, I usually prefer it in my shower.

Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kristina Zaporizhia 35 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.