UaDreamsUaDreams
Kristina 9650

21 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    8 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    pharmacist/cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kristina 9650

21 years old from Zaporozhye

free

My typical day

I like waking up quite early and go jogging. Then I take shower and have breakfast with aroma coffee. I cannot imagine my life without coffee in the morning. Then, I am getting ready for work and leave there. After work, I usually do some errands or meet friends, go home, do cooking or just relaxing watching something or reading. During the weekend I like going for skating or dancing training, meeting friends, or spending time with my family doing something outside or around the house. My life is quite active. But I do miss my only one to share it with.

How would I describe myself

I do believe that true love exists. I know this is a rare thing, but I would love to find it. I am romantic, and I have a big heart full of love and care to give to my man. I am active, and you will never be bored with me. My life is bright, and I have my loving family, friends and interesting work. But I do want to build my own family with my man. I would never forgive cheating. I am loyal in relations. I am open to relocate and to follow my man, to share his life with. Love is when you always want to be together, and this is something I am looking for.

About my family

My family is not too big. I would say this is a classical family with the father, mother, me and my younger brother. We are united and enjoy having time together. We love outdoors and often make short trips to the beaches or the island here to enjoy nice time swimming or playing sport games. I am very close with my mother, she is a very caring and loving woman, and she is an example for me. She taught me a lot about household and other female things. But we all in our family are close and caring. And this is a real pleasure to care about your closest people.

My future goals are

First of all, I would love to live my life happily with development and fun, with my dearest one and our family. I do think that career is important, but this is not the main thing for a woman. But the main thing is to be happy with your family life, to create the strong and sound relations with your man, to care about him and about your house, making it cosy, cooking yummy things, travelling and relaxing together when you have vocations. So, this is my main goal to build a happy and united family with my beloved one and to enjoy it together.

The type of man that I desire

Looking for a man, I am not looking for an ideal person or knight in shining armour. I know that we all have our pros and cons. And I am looking for the one who would be ideal for me, with whom we would coincide in our wishes and desires, in our views. I believe he will also be respectful and caring, ready to be responsible for our family, the one who would love me with all his heart and for whom I would wake up every morning with kisses and would leave for the kitchen to make breakfast for us with a smile on my face.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active girl, having free time I like cycling, doing sport, meeting friends and enjoying skating and rollerblading. I love outdoors and seeing new places. I am open for everything new and I do think that this is the best to do everything having a nice company of your beloved one near. I would love also to share his interests and hobbies. I love cooking, and this is so much better to do it for someone. Dancing is another hobby. I have been dancing for 10 years professionally, but now this is only for fun and training.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very open and smiley. Her blue eyes are always sparkling with joy. She is open for talks and interesting person. She is also very energetic, and it is hard to withstand her natural charm and beauty. Likewise, she makes you feel very comfortable in her company.