en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Kristy9302

age 31
31 years old from Cherkasy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

17 July

Cherkasy

168cm 5' 6''

53 kg 117 lbs

green

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Other

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Finance

Occupation

Accountant

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

My passion is traveling, it expands my world. I have been to some places, but there's always so much more to see and learn! That's why I love being outdoors, I can always find new adventures and things to do. Also, listening to music and drinking my favorite coffee with friends are some other more relaxing ways in which I spend my free time.

My future goals are

My biggest dream is to build a family together with my man. I consider it to be one of the main priorities in my life. I want to have comfort and a sense of calmness in my family life. I want to spend time with my future partner, and create a special bond. I will always find time for my special person:) Also, I want to find my real passion, whether it will be a hobby or a career.

About my family

My family is really important to me. I grew up with my mom, but I spent a lot of time with my grandparents in Russia. I could not be more thankful for having those people in my life, they showed to me that family is important, and it doesn't matter if you have arguments, there will always be a way to overcome obstacles together. My mom is my closest person. I appreciate her sense of purpose, she always achieves what she aimed for!

The type of man that I desire

I seek to find a smart, confident, self-sufficient and an easy-going man. Oh, and having a good sense of humor is a big plus! I hope that together with my future partner we will have common goals and support each other along the way! How does this sound to you?:) In general, I'd love to have a mutual trust and kindness as the key elements of our possible future relationship. Traveling together is another dream of mine, since I want to explore the world together with a special person. Learning about the world together sounds really romantic to me:)

How would I describe myself

You should know that the most important thing in life for me is my family and the peace of mind comes close to my desire for adventures! I always do what I want and say what I truly think. Sometimes I can dye my hair in a different color just because I feel like it. You could say that I'm spontaneous. But I have a major soft side. I'm kind, and sometimes can never say no when someone asks for help. My intuition helps me to figure out if the person is sincere or not; I have a good ability to analyze thanks to my knowledge in the field of psychology. My friends always come for my advice:)

My typical day

I make a cup of coffee for myself right after I wake up and feed my cat named Baby:) Most of the day I spend at work, but once I'm home, I like to cook a fresh homemade meal for myself. I take good care of my apartment, and after I'm done with the daily chores, I go out for a walk. Doing this helps me to refresh my mind and keeps my head clear at all times.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She has a great insight! Rarely you can see such tenderness of a real woman combined with the lust for adventure. She will probably rock your world in the best way possible, if she puts an eye on you.