Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


50 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
16 February

167 cm 5' 6''

68 kg 150 lbs





She is



Media ranking 8.9/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
26 y.o.

Want to have children?

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner

Ksenia from Sumy 50 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am a very loving and caring woman and I am looking for such a man too. I don't need a prince in a shiny armor. Just a simple man with a kind heart will be more than enough for me:) I like people with sense of humor, who like to joke, have fun and enjoy life. There are plenty of things to enjoy in this world:) So let's make a move and explore the colors of life together:) Are you ready?
Ksenia from Sumy 50 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
About my family
I am a very family oriented woman. I have a younger sister, a niece and a mother, but they live separately. I live with my daughter. She is an adult young independent woman. She works and can take care of herself. I raised her to be a great person and now it is time to be happy myself :)
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very versatile woman with a lot of interests in different spheres:) I am curious about learning new things in life and expanding my outlook. I like reading books very much in my free time. I enjoy going to concerts, to the theater, watching movies in the cinema. I like going out to restaurants and tasting new dishes:) I like cooking very much too. I have a heart for animals. I like doing sports too, I go to the gym twice a week to keep fit. I like to spend time in the nature and have bbq with friends or go mushrooming. During long winter evenings I like to knit, embroider or watch TV.
Ksenia from Sumy 50 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Sumy 50 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a cheerful, energetic and kind woman. I forgive easily and never hold any anger. I believe that every person has good in their heart :) And I try to focus on positive things only. I am caring and I am always there for my dear people at any moment. I will always help in difficult situations and I will gladly share the happiness with those I love:)
My future goals are
I can say that I have achieved much in life. My biggest achievement is my daughter:) I am so proud of her. I am the happiest mother. I am successful at work and I have many friends. But love seems to have slipped through my fingers somehow:( My main goal now is to become a happy woman. I desire to meet that man who will be my love and support, with whom I will enjoy every day of my life, with whom we will explore the world and make every moment of being together special and unique. I know how to do it;)
Ksenia from Sumy 50 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a real lady, a mature woman with a very kind heart and great sense of humor. She is supportive and understanding. She has a versatile personality and she is very energetic.
Ksenia from Sumy 50 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Ksenia from Sumy 50 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can do everything around the house. I can make real culinary masterpieces. They say that the way to a man's heart lies through his stomach lol Is it true? ;) I keep my house tidy and clean. I like working in the garden very much. I grow vegetables and flowers. I have many flower-beds around my house:) I also like to have flowers on the window-sill. I like orchids very much and I have a real collection of them already :)
Ksenia from Sumy 50 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day at 7 a m. I wake up, have my breakfast and get ready to go to the gym. I go to the gym twice a week. I am usually at work at 9:30-10:00 a m. I am a manager so I have a lot of responsibilities. I finish work at about 5 or 6 p m and go home. In the evenings I like to watch TV or read books. I like cooking new dishes too and experimenting with new tastes:)
Ksenia from Sumy 50 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.