19 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    4 September

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kseniia 3717

19 years old from Cherkasy


What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person. I think that leisure time is time for the Soul, and it is important to do what makes you happy and inspires you. I always use my leisure time wisely and productively. I love to spend my leisure time with friends, we love to walk in a park and go to the movies, I love to watch movies about the Middle Ages. I also love to read books. My favourite author is Steven King, his books are always interesting and inspire me. I love to cook when I have guests, or we have family gatherings because it is always more pleasant to cook for close people. I prefer Italian and French cuisine. My man won't be hungry with me in his stomach or in his Soul ;).

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a faithful and reliable man, who is ready to create a family. Who is ready to share life and develop not only our relationships but also each other. I think that the main feature of a good and happy family is to feel that you have trust, support, and respect. A couple is like a good team, and they have to achieve everything together. To inspire each other and help to develop their personalities. I dream to meet a man who won't be scared to enjoy this life, develop himself, try new things, and not care about other people's opinions.

My future goals are

I am the owner of my life and happiness, I always make plans but at the same time I am very flexible, as I clearly understand that we plan, but God has his own scenario for everyone, and that's why I easily accept life changes. I think that my main aim is to be happy in this Life. I dream to wake up and realize that there is neither war nor racial discrimination in this World.

My typical day

If we talk about my working day, then I wake up, have morning coffee, get ready to work, go to work and work till 10 pm, after work back home, take a foam bath, and I try to relax after a hard day. If it is my day off, I like to wake up not very early and then enjoy every hour of my day, I can meet with friends, help Mom, read books, and have English classes. I do everything that makes me happy and develop me and my person. I am a home person, and that's why I prefer to watch movies or read books in the evenings.