20 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    23 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kseniia 9465

20 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


My typical day

My morning always starts with a tasty cup of tea or coffee if I feel so sleepy lol I have got a few hours per week in the hospital. It's like my part-time job. Then I go to the gym or fitness club. The evening I like to spend in the kitchen and good something tasty for myself. After it, I prefer to read or watch interesting movies or series.

At weekend I like to meet with my friends or go to the village to visit my parents ;)

How would I describe myself

Maybe I don't look like a model, or maybe my age is a problem for you. But believe me, my kind heart will melt everything in you.

When I was a child I liked to cure my toys ehhe and it's funny that my childhood game became my future profession. I know what I want from life and I think it shows you how mature I am.

About my family

Even I live far from my parents, I always keep in touch with them and try to visit them every weekend. My family consists of mum, dad, and older brother. My brother also lives in the same city as me. My parents live in the village where I was born. It's a good pleasure to come back to the place where you spend your childhood and see the happy face of your parents.

My future goals are

I am young but I have already decided who I want to be in the future. I work hard for being a good nurse and cosmetologist in the future. Also, happiness in the future appears when you have got your own family with a man who loves you and your kids. I am ready to be the best wife and good mum ;) It's the reason why I am here.

The type of man that I desire

I look like a small princess who wants to feel weak near her man. My ideal man needs to be intelligent and serious. Who really wants to create a family? The main features in the relationship for me are support, trust, the ability to listen to each other, and mutual understanding.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a nurse but in the future, I want to have an additional diploma in the cosmetology sphere. That's why I prefer to read the medical literature, watch different videos and find out something new to develop myself in this sphere.

I am the kind of lady who likes to do sport and keep my body in a good shape. Free time in the gym is a good idea to balance your lifestyle :)

I like walking, traveling in the countryside, and discovering something new for myself ))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Kseniia is a little Rapunzel with long and beautiful hair. She is calm and easygoing, a kind and attractive lady. It is easy to talk with her, as she always supports the conversation even with people she has just met. She studies medicine, which is a great source of respect for her. In today's world, intelligent nurses are in high demand.