Kseniia3877

32 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    24 May

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    4 y.o.11 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kseniia 3877
free
Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very homely person. I mainly devote my free time to housekeeping and establishing a comfortable atmosphere for me and my child. Kiril (my son) is my greatest treasure. We adore spending time together. We often visit some kind of entertainment centre or just hike with my son. Sometimes I go out to meet with friends. We usually go to the restaurant but sometimes just walk somewhere. With my beloved man I would be happy to go to cinema or theater, I like classic music, hope he will enjoy spending time together. 

Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be kind, generous, reliable, and honest. More important is mutual respect, trust and support.

Recognition of the merits and interest in the passions and beliefs of another person is the highest measure of respect. In my opinion, this is what builds the strongest relationships. I would also like to have similar values and views.

Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

It's always difficult for me to evaluate myself. But there are a few words about myself. Probably my main features are reliability, stability, and honesty. 

Please, no games. Only serious!

Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ksyusha is an impressive lady in our opinion. She combines beauty, intelligence and tenderness. We think she looks even brightly in real life, than on pictures. 

Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Like most people I want to find my love, that's why I'm here. I think that having a loved one is the greatest luck and I hope to be that lucky person. In addition, I wanted to get my license for a long time and recently I succeeded, so I have a goal to drive a car.

Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I just have a standard family. It consists of my parents, my sister her daughter, and me with my son. I am proud of my family, there are no perfect ones, but there are happy ones. I like to spend time with my relatives, especially with my parents they are my support and warmth. I'm in good relationships with them all. It's the most important value in the family for me. I love and respect them.

Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I work online from home. I work in support center of one company, we deal with the verification users. So, I wake up around 8:00 in the morning, definitely have coffee, cook breakfast for me and my child, and sit down to work.

I am lucky to have online work, so during the day I also spend time with my son and don't need to leave him for a long period of time.

 In my future I will have more time for my family, for my man also. It is good that I dont need to waste the time for the road to and back from the office.

  in the evening I can watch some movies to relax or take some time for myself. For example, make some masks for my skin. It is a pleasure to spend evenings with my son also. I go to bed early. It is probably my typical day.

Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kseniia Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.