35 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    30 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    5 y.o.16 November3 y.o.11 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kseniya 5293

How would I describe myself

I would like to find that unique feeling people need and desire most of all in their life. Love, find me, please!

My typical day

I need to confess that I like to sleep deeply and long. Then I feel fresh and ready for a new day. I'm very happy that I can do it and my day always starts the best. It is such a rare thing to meet me in bad mood. I spend each day like it is the most fabulous. Life is short and we need to make it colorful and bright. Of course, there could be days with obstacles. I take myself in my hands and cope with it to smile again.

My future goals are

The main aim is to find myself next to my only one, to become a wonderful wife and careful loving mother. I would like to create my own nest and it doesn't matter where I'll follow my mate. My heart is eager for ever-lasting love, I would never let it go.

The type of man that I desire

He should be a confident person with a good sense of humor, balanced type, he should respect women and love children, be able to keep his family and be able to reach a compromise when necessary. He should be a man with all his merits and demerits. A woman in love will accept everything because the real man is a king, a hero on Earth, the God for his wife.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm the creative master of a pair of scissors art. I adore bringing joy and happiness from those positive emotions I give to a person with a new style or small but pleasant changes. I adore making everything beautiful close to me and to my dear people. I can't imagine this world without beauty.

In my leisure time, I never forget about myself. I'm a woman and I need to blossom all day and all night long. I'm always ready to meet my fate with the full set of beautiful sides I work on in me. I love animals and that's why I never forget to take the best care of my three cats and dog. My additional job for pleasure is my hobby.:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very charming, communicative, easy-going, confident, attentive, reliable.

About my family

Nothing will replace the family warmth, right?

I have a loving family. I'm not the only child, I have a brother. He is married and has a wonderful daughter and a son. From time to time we gather together for family dinner. I guess, this is a wonderful weekend tradition or a spontaneous one during a week.