23 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    18 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ksyusha 8971

My typical day

My day starts with my alarm to go off at 7 am. Though, I like to still stay a few more minutes in bed:) I get up, make a cup of coffee or tea, light breakfast. Then, I start working with checking my mail box, answering my customers. I have a few breaks in between work when I have lunch, or meet with customers or just go shopping. My working hours depend on the work load I have. Usually it rolls up at 7 pm. I am happy when it was productive and all my customers are satisfied with my work. I really like to bring them positive emotions.

How would I describe myself

I like to look at myself as a mature, goal oriented, determined girl. I like to see beauty in everything and everyone. I like to work hard to achieve my dreams as I know nothing will just come to me without me making efforts.

I am very tolerant and respect other beliefs, opinions and standpoints about this or that. I am a calm person who can enjoy being in silence for hours giving a deep thought about life. I am sure this will be more pleasant to do with someone very special to me:) So, I am here looking for such a person, a good man who will share everything with me and we will accept each other with all our flaws.

What I do in my leisure time?

As I am self employed, it gives me a chance to manage my time effectively including different activities that I enjoy. When I don't need to work, I like calm days at home being involved with doing household chores, or devote that time to such things as dancing, walking, meeting with friends, listening to the music, or simply catching up with things related to my job. I enjoy spending time with my family as we plan something interesting for us to do. I can do anything that will help me to boost my energy and inspire me.

My future goals are

I think I have very important and beautiful goals in life. Firstly, it's meeting with someone who can be my support, reliable shoulder to lean on, love of all my life. I truly believe there is such a man here. I would like to develop myself in my sphere of work which will help me to supply my family along with my man and have those kind of life we both desire.

One of my dreams is also to create my own brand of clothes. It's kind of long term dream. The most important for me is my man's opinion on that. I am sure we can achieve any goals together no matter what they are:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We can say a lady is attractive with a charming smile that glows. She is very positive and easy to talk with. You will definitely find a common language with her and feel very comfortable.

Ksysha is also a very tender, gentle and affectionate woman. You will see her tenderness coming through her actions, gestures, the way she treats you, speaks to you. She has a huge desire to find that man who will be ready for serious relationship. She appreciates family above all and good qualities in people. She accepts people as they are.

About my family

I have quite a big family. There are 5 of us. I have 2 older brothers who are always a support in my life. They are very protective and helpful. I feel protected and cared. I am lucky to have them and try to give all my care, support and love back.

I am proud of my parents who have been in a strong and loving marriage for years now. I dream of having same strong, healthy and beautiful relationship.

I am sure you will feel very comfortable in my family as all my family are friendly, down to earth, sincere people with good manners.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a real, true man who is not afraid of making his dream come true. I see a man who is ready to talk about anything when looking into my eyes, open and honest. It sounds corny but I want to meet someone who can make my heart skip when I see him.

I like when a man enjoys what he is doing in life, either it's her job or hobbies, and finds meaning in that. I find little romantic gestures and acts of service like helping with dishes, cooking, or even helping him fixing things to be very sexy and definitely something I will like about a man.