Lana3742

38 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    1 August

  • Height

    156 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    physiotherapist, massage therapist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    17 y.o.7 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lana 3742
free

My future goals are

 I have a positive outlook on life and prioritize the things that matter most to me. Family and love are indeed important aspects of life for me. I have my dreams and plans for my future. I think that it's important to setting goals and working towards them. I want to find the happiness and achieve many goals with my future beloved man. I see the partnership as a good team - a man and a woman.

For me important if we grow up with my man together, set our goals up and make them real. Togetherness is an essential thing for me. Sharing things with each other, enjoy common interests with my partner, knowing that there is always someone for you to care for are what matters in life. I also would like to continue being a masseur and help people in the future.

How would I describe myself

By my nature, I am a kind, easy-going, caring, faithful, warm woman who appreciates people around her, and who is ready to help others. I do believe in God, and my faith is strong. I dislike arguing and any confrontation in life, and I do believe that there should always be a compromise in any life situation. I am realistic, but I like to dream, and I am goal- oriented lady. And my next goal is to be happy as a woman, and to enjoy life together with the person I love and I adore.;) Take a chance to get to know me better, and I will open my heart to you;)

My typical day

My days are mostly busy. I work as a physiotherapist, and massage therapist and I love to help people with their problems and see the happiness in their eyes when they start to feel better. I think that being a masseur is a fulfilling and rewarding profession, as I have the opportunity to directly contribute to people's well-being and help them relax and heal. Massage therapy has been practised for centuries and is known to provide numerous benefits, both physical and mental. In the evening, when I get home I try to relax, do things about my home or sometimes meet my friends up for dinner or a cup of coffee. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Svetlana is a bright, wonderful, tender and amazing lady who is very kind, romantic, compassionate, positive, cheerful and open in every aspect of her life. She has a nice and positive personality. She is a balanced person and she is serious about her future relationships with her beloved man. Her warm and genuine smile instantly puts people at ease and makes them feel welcome in her presence. She has a natural ability to empathize with others, and she is always there to help others who need her help. Take your chance to meet her.

The type of man that I desire

I am dreaming to meet a kind, intelligent, open-minded, loving man with a good sense of humour. I do believe that humour can indeed be a wonderful way to bond with people from different cultures. He wants to create a friendly, good and loving family. My man appreciates family comfort and would never take me for granted.

I look for someone who has clear goals and works diligently to achieve them. Appearance is not a priority for me in search, because character, family values and life values are much more important. I wish my man would have a strong will and a kind heart.

About my family

My family is not a big. I was raised in a nice, loving family. Unfortunately, when I was 20 years old my father was died. I still miss him in my life. he was a great father, and I cherish all warm memories I have about him.

I have my mother, my elder sister and my daughter who has just finished school. My mother lives in Dnipro and when I have a chance me and my sister come to visit her. We love to gather together, cook nice dishes and spend the holidays or birthdays with each other. I do believe that the family is the port where you feel love and care about you, and you can give the same in return.