UaDreamsUaDreams

Lana 8512

40 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    14 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    office manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateItalian Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lana 8512

40 years old from Lviv

free

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a purposeful, caring, generous, loyal, kind, responsible man who lives separately from his parents and is financially stable! The husband earns for family needs and the woman is responsible for comfort at home, she works for her pleasure)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady has amazing shapes, beautiful face features. She is confident and serious in her intentions. She has a sense of style and is really humorous.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like going to gym, enjoying fitness, swimming and dances. I like Eastern dances a lot. I go to cinema as well and like to travel.

About my family

I live in Lviv. I have 2 more sisters and mother. I am the oldest one. Another sister lives abroad with her husband and kids. Currently I live with the youngest sister and mother.

How would I describe myself

You won't be bored with me, as I am pretty active. I can't sit on one place without doing anything. I live by the saying "my thoughts are law for the universe, think positive!"

My future goals are

I want to make a happy family and become successful woman.

My typical day

My typical day has 4 parts: wake up and morning procedures, work part, sport time, meeting with friends or rest with a book at home.