UaDreamsUaDreams
Lara 9544

43 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    11 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Nurse

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.13 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Lara 9544

43 years old from Dnipro

free

How would I describe myself

Like I said before, I love cooking and baking.)) But one of my favourite things is my work. I work as a nurse in a children's hospital.)) I like kids, and I do al my best to help them to recover.)) I dream to see all kids in the world healthy and happy.)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lara is a wonderful tolerant lady.;) She's like a beautiful flower that needs a good gardener.;)) She's so tender, and a romantic person. Despite all the bad things that happened in her life, she still believes in goodness of the human soul.)

My typical day

My morning starts with taking care of my cats.)) Then I have a cup of tasty coffee and cook breakfast for me and my son.) After that I kiss my boy and go to work. After spending a whole day working, I come back home and cook dinner. Then I take Timur to the swimming pool and after an hour of training we go for a walk.;)

About my family

My family are my son, my brother and my parents as well.)) We are a big friendly family! My parents is the best example of love, care, and patience. They have been together for forty-five years!!)) It's hard not to admire them.) My mother taught me how to treat a man right.)

My future goals are

First of all, my biggest goal is to create a strong and loving family with the one and only man in my life! I want also to travel with my beloved man, to see many beautiful places together and to take a lot of unforgettable pictures for our family album.)) I dream to visit Italy and Switzerland.))

The type of man that I desire

I'd like my man will take me in the way I am.))) I'm a kind, mild, and tender person with a big loving heart.) It would be perfect to meet a man who would be like a stone wall for me! I want him to be a head of our family, and I will be his right hand.)

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a very romantic person.))) All my free time I try to spend with my son Timur.) We like travelling very much! We have been to many Ukrainian cities and towns, mostly in parks.) I like also baking tasty cakes, and I truly hope that someday YOU will try one of them.;)