Larisa3571

53 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    7 June

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Manicurist

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 boy

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian AdvancedEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Larisa 3571
free
Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to knit, watch movies, go shopping. Sometimes I like to meet friends, go out into nature, do sports.

Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My future goals are simple - to find pure feminine happiness, to be happy with my beloved and to have our own quiet haven.

Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I was born and grew up in Donetsk. Since high school, I was always active, held various events. From an early age, I liked to keep myself in shape and do different kinds of sports. I work as a manicurist, as well as an aroma stylist, dealing with perfumery.

Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My typical day is usually waking up early and making breakfast, I really like good coffee. Then I'm at my best work, pretty much most of the day. Afterward, I like to work out and see my girlfriends.

Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a very energetic, active lady who is ready to create a strong relationship and will not play games. She is very sincere.

Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a loving family, my dad was a miner, and my mom was a seamstress. I also have a brother 8 years younger than me. I have a lot of cousins. I spent a lot of time with them as a child at my grandmother's in the village. I have a grown son.

Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Loving, caring, romantic, and friendly. Next to such a man, I want to feel secure.

Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Larisa Dnipro 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.