UaDreamsUaDreams
Larisa 9358

56 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    6 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    accountant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    32 y.o.6 January

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Larisa 9358

56 years old from Dnipro

free

My future goals are

My future goals intersect with desires because I want to find happiness, enthusiasm, love, passion, care, attention and share them with my future man. I believe in my goals and I know that I can have them.

About my family

I have a mother, an adult daughter who has her own family, and an adult brother. I live with my mother. I like to create coziness and comfort in my apartment. I want my own family, in which there will be absolutely no time for boring.

How would I describe myself

I am a charismatic woman with a great sense of humor. I have traveled a lot and have seen beautiful places. I want to have a happy marriage in love, health, prosperity. I know how to create harmonious relationships and I believe in wonderful emotions, feelings, in a wonderful pastime.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a reliable, loyal, neat, not greedy man with a good sense of humor. I would like to make him the happiest man of this world:)

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, take a morning shower, prepare breakfast and dream that you, my future man, will wake up and share my morning together. Where are you, my man? I believe that I can find you here and I know that you will love my delicious breakfast, my delicious dishes, and our time. After breakfast, I get ready for work and spend the whole day there. But after work, I like to go to the gym, go to the store and buy food to prepare dinner. I enjoy spending my time with friends on Fridays. I like to share the events with them and remember our interesting moments.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very positive and easy to communicate with, so I prefer not to waste my time on a routine but try to spend my free time usefully. I enjoy going to the gym, doing yoga, going for walks in the fresh air, spending time with friends, cooking delicious food, and pampering myself with something interesting. I really want to enjoy every day regardless of the circumstances and the weather.