UaDreamsUaDreams
Larisa 9565

48 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    19 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    26 y.o.23 March

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

Larisa 9565

48 years old from Lutsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I love to walk in the fresh air, especially when the warm season comes, I love to listen to the birds singing in the park. Also in the evenings after work I embroider very often, it calms me down and helps me to concentrate on myself. Also in the evenings I like to watch movies, of course sometimes very lonely, in general I like different movies, but historical ones are my favorites, I always like to check the facts from these films for authenticity, I love historical books the most among all the genres. I can't imagine my day without a cup of delicious coffee.

How would I describe myself

I dream of peace and a peaceful life for all, I just want to be a happy woman. For me, the main thing in a relationship is trust, I believe that without mutual trust it is impossible to build something. My main attitude in life is to be positive, everything that does not happen is always for the better. Everything always happens on time, and there are no random people in your life, everyone will always bring something into your life. My favorite flowers are roses, but I also love seasonal flowers. I don't really like sweets from the store, if I want something like that I will always cook rather than buy in the store.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Larissa is a very kind and sincere woman, her smile immediately caught our eye. She is always positive, we have not heard any complaints about her life, she never talks about the bad and she talks about some problems with great optimism, that you have no doubt that this woman has everything under control. Larissa told us a lot about her work and about her son, it was interesting to hear about their friendly relationship. She works a lot, but she loves her job. It feels like she has a lot of love that she wants to share with someone worthy, so we will be very happy to find her a man

The type of man that I desire

For me, the most important thing in a man is that he is kind and self-sufficient, and of course that he is reliable. I believe that in a relationship a woman should remain a woman and a man a man and otherwise it does not work, I value traditional values and I want my husband to be my support. And I will always be his support. Malicious jealousy is very unacceptable to me, because I believe that relationships should be built primarily on trust. It is also important for me that the future man did not abuse alcohol and other bad habits, because it was the reason for my divorce.

About my family

I grew up in western Ukraine in the Volyn region and I grew up in a family of three children, me and my older brother and sister, I was always the youngest so everyone loved and pampered me. I have the closest relationship with my brother, because I live alone and I often need advice from a man, for example, in raising a son. My son and I have always built friendly and warm relations, he is my assistant captain of the fleet. He likes to shoot videos with a drone and then edit them. Now I live in an apartment with an important member of the family, this is a cat Marsik, British breed, very educated and he is 11 years old.

My future goals are

My goals are simple family happiness and stability. I really want to be a beloved woman, I want to feel warmth and kindness. I love to travel and I have been to many places, I liked such countries as Switzerland, Italy and Germany and many others. But I have never been to Paris so it is my biggest romantic dream to visit Paris with my beloved man. Also in my dreams to visit the United States and Canada, I have not had such a financial opportunity yet, but I hope that my man and I will carry out all the plans together, and together explore the world and enjoy each other.

My typical day

My day always starts the same, with a fluffy alarm clock Marsik who wakes me up because he wants to eat. Then after breakfast I go to work. I work as a hairdresser, and I love my profession, I have been in this profession for 30 years and for me it is not only a profession but also creativity. For me, it's like drawing a picture, just alive. Yes, at first glance, this profession may seem simple, but if you look deeper, he is a hairdresser, he is an artist, and also as a psychologist and a counselor. Also, if I have more free time, I like to spend it with friends and relatives, and in summer, of course, at sea.