UaDreamsUaDreams
Lena 9621

22 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    24 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Pre-IntermediateEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lena 9621

22 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw that girl for the first time we were surprised by her beauty. Her long brown hair, brown eyes and sincere smile are harmoniously combined with facial features. She has a very nice voice that you can fall in love with. Also, she has a wonderful sporty body. She informed us about her serious intentions and that she is ready to create a happy family.

My typical day

My day is always very busy. As I'm a very active girl, I don't like spending time surfing social networks. I prefer a quality day spent. I wake up at about 9 o'clock. Then I go to the shower, brush my teeth, and have beauty procedures. Then I cook breakfast. Then I go to my work. In the evening I sometimes go walking or running with my dog. After that, I like to spend time with my relatives or friends. We often go somewhere together. After that, I go home, walk with my dog, have a shower and go to bed.

How would I describe myself

I want to start by saying that I'm very responsible, family-oriented, and charismatic. I'm confident in myself and my choice. I have a dog Cocker Spaniel and I like to play with her and walk with her. Her name is Linda. I like to watch different kinds of films and read a lot. I also like different kinds of sports, so I go stretching a few days a week. To describe as a person, I'm very tender, loving, and caring. I am also very positive and try to enjoy every moment of my life.

About my family

My family consists of 5 members. They are my father, my mother, younger sister, grandmother, and me. My father is a driver, my mother is a paramedic doctor and my sister is a student. I want to say that my family is very friendly and we always support each other. The thing I value in our family is mutual understanding. We always avoid conflict situations. My parents taught me how to easily communicate with other people, how to find compromises and how to help other people. It was very useful and always helps me in my life.

My future goals are

I have a lot of future goals in my life but the most important of them is to build a family. It is my dream to have a loving, caring husband, nice children, and always spend time together. As I'm very close with my parents, I hope that in my future family our children also will be very close to both parents. As I am a future lawyer I want to find a very good company where I will be useful to people. My little dream is to make this world much better and to protect other people. I hope I will do it.

The type of man that I desire

I don't have a lot of criteria for my future husband. Moreover, I don't think that appearance is very important. I think that it is important to pay attention to what kind of person is inside because in most cases appearances can be deceiving. I will be happy if my future husband is charismatic, self-confident, faithful, and wise. It also will be very good if he has a good sense of humor because sometimes, I like to joke a lot. I also appreciate it if a man takes good care of himself and is independent and can take responsibility.

What I do in my leisure time?

I want to say that I'm a versatile person, so I always try something new. I discovered a lot of new things about myself and it helps me to see myself from a different side. I like doing sports, so I start my day by exercising or sometimes I go to the gym in the morning. In my free time, I like to spend time with my friends. We always visit new places, we like to travel together, going to the cinema or cafe and other places. Moreover, my passion is reading books. I try to devote a few hours to reading a new book. I