23 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    14 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Manager of exported goods

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lera 3506

My typical day

My typical day starts with a shower, a cup of coffee, and getting ready to work. I take my dog Oscar for a walk and drive to work. At least it is how it was before the war started. Currently, I am working online. So I get my work done, spend some time outside, or do a beauty job. Come home, make dinner, and dream of cuddles with my love before bed.

About my family

I am very close with my parents, but unfortunately, we haven't seen each other in some time, because they live in Kherson and so far this region has been in occupation...I live with my grandma now. My family is an example of strong and life-loving people.

What I do in my leisure time?

It is hard to tell when I have leisure time, hehe. I have so many interests and things I do. I love to paint pictures with numbers. Outside of my work, I am very much interested in the beauty industry. I make hair, nails, and eyelash extensions for girls. Feeling beautiful is what makes me feel confident. And as any girl, of course, I like shopping. The best therapy for me is to treat myself with something new and beautiful. Would you go shopping with me?

How would I describe myself

I don't really like to talk much about myself. I just think that I am fun to have around, hehe. I have a big heart, I want to love one person, and build a beautiful future together. I believe I will be a good wife.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an ambitious and kind man. A good sense of humour is essential for me as well. The man with a big heart, who knows what he wants from life and goes for it. A man to have a family with.

My future goals are

In the future, I see myself as a part of a beautiful family where everyone is loved and respected. I want to feel loved and to love with all my heart. Building a strong family would be my main goal. As my other plan, I want to travel the world with my partner, discovering new places and making memories for life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very kind and you can see that she takes good care of her appearance. She is very excited about having a chance to fulfil her dream of finding her partner. We really hope to help her to find a man who deserves her.