Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Lera8172

23 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
21 August

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
66 kg 147 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Education

Occupation
administrator in gym

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Lera from Sumy 23 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Lera from Sumy 23 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am sure that a kind-hearted, ambitious, strong-willed, honest and confident man will bring good things such as love, passion, care and feeling of protection to my life. I want his spirit to be stronger than mine since I want to feel a real lady in relationships. I desire he makes me smile and feels responsibility for our life. He should be wise with his actions and decisions and I would be happy to be his wise beloved and also a best friend.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
My typical day
I don't stay long in my bed due to a good habit of jogging in the morning. Then, I get used to taking a shower, having a breakfast and going to work. I try to split my time wisely to have a beneficial rest. So I draw, read books, learn English and also do some householding. Since I have a dog, I take care of him, he is my best friend. Before going to sIeep, from time to time I like to take a long bath with some aroma candles as well as salts. Usually, I read in a bed to give my brain a nice rest after reading and also chance to have bright interesting dreams
Lera from Sumy 23 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am very positive about my future since I never hesitate about my desires and life plans. I like to travel. There are many places, cultures and extraordinary things I dream to explore and experience in my life. However, the top goal of my life is having a woman`s simple happiness that sounds like being loved, desired and needed by her man. I dream to build a family that will be perfect.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
My family is really friendly. I feel we have a tight bond that spans the years. My family consists of my parents and brother. My family is about people who would never judge or be rude. We are always hospitable Moreover, my family feels fine about international relations. My brother and I are friends. He is older than me for 2 years but we are always on the same wavelength. My relatives are people who always support me and I want this rule to be in my own family with a future man. We will always be honest, sincere and supportive to each other.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Lera from Sumy 23 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a kind and witty person who is purposeful and open minded.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Lera from Sumy 23 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am very open and sincere to people who are also open and sincere with me. I am a peaceful person with a nice sense of humor and beauty of this world
What I do in my leisure time?
I cherish every minute of my life so anything I do, I do with pleasure. I use my leisure time for being closer to my family and dear people. I am a creative person. I paint and do sports that make my body well-shaped and healthy. I also like walking on feet with my dog, meeting my friends and travelling. However, I don't mind to stay at home and spend good time on my own from time to time.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more