38 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    15 February

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.26 March

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lesia 5523

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to plan my day and do everything on time. It is very important for me to spend quality time with my daughter. In my free time from work, I love going to the gym and meeting my friends. We often go on trips to the mountains or just to see the sights. I also love to improve myself, so I read a lot of books. 

The type of man that I desire

Since I was married before, I now understand what kind of man I would like to meet.

For me, the most important thing is mutual understanding and the ability to find a compromise. I don't care about a man's appearance or his financial situation. I need a man I can rely on and know that he will always support me in my decisions and endeavours. I am a very caring and loving woman who is ready to give it all for love.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw the lady for the first time we were amazed at her beauty and maturity. The woman is ready to build a family and wants to find her love. 

My future goals are

The most important goal for me is to find a husband and be happy. I hope here I will be able to find my chosen one who will make me happy.

I want to raise my daughter well and give her a good life.

I also want to develop my own business. I hope in the future I will open more bakeries and possibly expand to other cities or countries.

How would I describe myself

I am dedicated to my own business - my bakery. I love spending time there and putting everything in order. I take part in all the stages and often stand in for the girls if they need to be away.

I can describe myself as a very loving and caring woman. I am very hardworking and love to learn new things.

I am very active and love to play sports and climb mountains.

I love to spend my evenings with a good book or a film and a cup of delicious tea.