Lia5042

36 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    29 May

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Computers/Internet

  • Occupation

    QA

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Lia 5042
free

My future goals are

I plan to have my own family, it is the most important goal of mine. A cozy home full of love is my dream. Another one is to write a book of short horror stories, why not? One day I want to run my own IT company but till then I need to learn and practice so many interesting things. Do you want to join me?

The type of man that I desire

I admire individuals who possess a positive outlook on life and do not express any regrets. That's why I am searching for a gentleman who radiates positivity, has a great sense of humor, and is eager to accompany me on adventures to offbeat locations where we can relish the natural wonders. Let's step away from our everyday setting and bask in the exotic beauty that awaits us!

My typical day

I get up early and practice yoga. Then I have light breakfast and start my working day. As a quality assurance professional, my role is crucial in ensuring that the web sites of my clients meet or exceed customer expectations. After my working shift I take a walk or meet friends. I prefer to spend weekends in a calm atmosphere of relaxation, the choice of which depends on my mood.

How would I describe myself

I survived a fight with grizzly bear, managed to bite a shark, practiced tai chi for 10 years and now I definitely know how to find the Leprechaun's pot of gold at the end of a rainbow) Ask me how! Hehe. 

To be serious, I am a very hardworking person and that’s the reason I don’t have much time for hanging out with friends and waiting for my happiness to find me. I want to make my own destiny without waiting for better time or better opportunity! I am goal oriented and I believe that family is the most important thing in life.

About my family

My parents lived together and they seemed to be the happiest couple in the world until my mom passed away in 2020. My father is my only family now. Also, from time to time, I visit my cousin and nephew. Maintaining family connections is important, especially since I have so few relatives. 

If you read this and feel like calling your mom, dad or whoever - please do)

What I do in my leisure time?

Yoga is an essential part of my life! I also enjoy cooking, jogging and reading. Some of my favorite books are: Rats in the walls by H.P.Lovecraft and The Great God Pan by Arthur Machen. I try to learn more about IT sphere and it would be awesome to become a cybersecurity specialist one day. By the way photography is an important hobby for me too, so if you like taking photos – we could do it together one day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

It was very interesting to communicate with Lia and impossible to resist her charms. She seems to be a good listener but also easy to talk with. She looked like a pretty simple woman from the first sight but then it became obvious that she has a very unique charisma.