UaDreamsUaDreams
Lili 3523

37 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    1 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Groomer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    9 y.o.5 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lili 3523

37 years old from Kremenchug

free

About my family

My family consists of me and my daughter at this moment. With the war in my country, we had to leave. I look forward to a chance to finally come back home to my family. My parents have taught me respect, love, and support. They are my admiration of a perfect relationship.

The type of man that I desire

I never choose a person by his looks. I am looking for inner beauty. I hope the man I meet will be kind, generous, and ambitious. The type of person who you enjoy spending every time you have, making plans together, developing together.

How would I describe myself

It is not easy to talk about myself, but I would like to add that I am very caring and kind. I take care of people I love. I can never leave them alone during a hard time. My family is a priority for me.

My typical day

Every morning I start with a cup of tea and make breakfast for me and my daughter. Then I go to work, if it is a weekday. In the evening I like to go out for a walk. It helps me to clear my mind and sleep better at night. Before bed I may watch a movie with a bucket of ice cream with my daughter. hehe

My future goals are

My priority would be building a strong happy family. Like many people, I have been hurt in the past, but all I want now is to be loved and needed. As my other dream, I would love to open my own grooming salon. It is my passion and I want to follow it. I want to discover new places around the world with my future love.

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my leisure time I like to spend with my daughter. She is my best friend. We often go for walks, swim and see new places. I like to read. I never stop developing myself. I attend many seminars and join various webinars. I believe it is never enough to learn! Do you agree?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very positive and honest. She has a bright smile that shows her true intentions. It was a great pleasure talking to her and we want to make sure she finds the person who will make her happy as she deserves.