35 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    13 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lilia 9178

About my family

Unfortunately, I have a very small family. There are just my mom and me. But despite this fact I can say that my childhood was pretty happy. My dad passed away when I was 5. I don't have any siblings, but I always wanted to have a brother or a sister.

My mom is my best friend. I can share anything with her. I know that she will always support and understand me no matter what. She is happy when I am happy. I am very proud of my small family.

My typical day

I wake up in the morning and I cook a breakfast. The new day depends on how you start it. So, to make my day productive and energetic I do some exercises.

I take a shower and prepare to go to work. When I finish with all the tasks during the day I come home and have a dinner.

If I have energy and I am not too tired, I can call my friends and meet them up. Or I will just relax and watch a movie.

What I do in my leisure time?

There are many hobbies in my life which inspire me and make my days complete and joyful. I adore reading, especially psychological literature. I also like to play the guitar. It relaxes me when I sink into the world of arts.

I create things with my hands. For example, I can knit a beautiful sweater or a scarf and wear it in winter. Or I can make something as a gift. In this case I don't have any problems with picking a present for my close people and friends. The same goes with embroidering.

I adore flowers. This is why one of my hobbies and professions is floristics. I know a lot about flowers and I can decorate any place at any event.

Creating new things also includes cooking. It's the whole arts for me. I always look for new extraordinary receipts and I think I can please even a genuine gourmet.

One of the things dear to my heart is charity. I am a very compassionate person and I like to help others. It warms up my heart to know that I can do something kind for this world.

The type of man that I desire

As any lady, I would love to have a happy family in the future. And this would be possible with a kind, intelligent, responsible and generous man. Every person can interpret these qualities based on his personal views.

To me being kind means being compassionate and caring to the world and people surrounding you. Responsibility is when you keep your word and you know that your life depends on you. Intelligence includes ability to make the right actions and don't jump to conclusions. Generosity is sharing your love, emotions and making people around you happy.

Any relationship starts with trust. I want this to be the foundation between my beloved man and me. To make everything work there should be mutual understanding and respect. But the most important thing is love. Nothing is possible without this great feeling.

How would I describe myself

I find myself a very optimistic and cheerful lady, who strives for happiness.

My future goals are

My future goal is to make my life happy and harmonic. It will be reached once I know that I have a beloved man beside me, who loves me for who I am and cares for me. Family is everything to me. Just so you know, I will always put you as my priority above everything else.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is exquisite, kind, radiant and intelligent. When she enters the room, she captivates you and grabs all the attention. She is extremely beautiful on the inside and out.