34 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    1 May

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    46 kg101 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Human Resources Department

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.3 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lilia 7130

My typical day

My typical day is quite busy. I have been working for the building company at human resources department. I am very busy during the day but feel very relaxed after work. I try to leave my work at work and do not bring negative emotions or any issues to my home. I know that my family is waiting for me every evening to have a delicious dinner. I usually spend my evening with my daughter but sometimes I meet with friends for a cup of tea somewhere out. Before going to bed I like to read a good book. I can fall asleep very fast after that.

About my family

My family is not big but friendly. My mother raised me alone and all her life she has been trying to give me so much love. I do not know where my father is. I would like to have a full family. I hope I will have it in my future family.

I have a brother 6 years younger. I always support my brother and my mother because I know they need me. My daughter is my sun shine. I am so happy that I have her in my life.

In my family I value cohesion and I want to have it in my future family as well. I think that a family is a great value.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to do so many things in my leisure time. On weekdays after work, I prefer to spend time with my daughter. We can go out for pizza or ice cream, watch cartoons, and play something. On weekends, I can meet with my friends at the cafe or go to watch a movie. As any lady, I care about myself a lot and always need time for my beauty. Shopping is what I like to do when I want to improve my mood. I like to buy something for myself or my daughter, as she is my little princess.

The type of man that I desire

My life is incomplete without a loving man who will be part of our family in the future. That is why I am here.:) Love is to be the whole world for your second half. I am looking for an honest man who will never cheat on me and will be my partner, my support, my everything. I would never accept a rude man who can hurt a woman. I do not like lazy men who just find excuses not to do something for the family. My ex husband didn't want to support our family so I was a provider. I hope to meet a man who knows what a family is and who wants to be a part of our family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very organized, polite, communicative and she definitely knows what she wants. She is easy to talk with and she is quite open. She has a wonderful smile that makes other people smiling too.

My future goals are

I want to find a man of my dream who will become a loving father for my daughter and a faithful husband to me. I hope we will live in a house and will have a dog. So happy family is my priority as my past relationship didn't work but I think it was my experience and now I know how everything should be. I know building a relationship is not an easy thing but we all learn with time. Happiness come to those who are open and stay positive no matter what. I am ready to make my dreams come true.. Are you with me? :) If we have common goals our relationship will be strong and long-lasted.

How would I describe myself

Curiosity is what makes me say that there is no dull topics. I can always find what to talk about. I accept people as they are and do not try to change them. I like to communicate because I think this world is quite interesting and we can get to know so many new things just talking to each other.

I like to learn new things and to travel a lot. I have been to many countries and hope to travel with my future man. I hope he will have similar dreams and goals, and it will make us closer. Interesting people attract me always.