41 years old from Mykolaiv

  • Birth Date

    18 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Manager for sales of medicines

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.9 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Lilia 7333

The type of man that I desire

I need a man I can fully rely on, the man who is not afraid of responsibilities and who would accept my son. Because my son is an inevitable part of me. I am ready to accept his children also!

I want us to enjoy life together, to have mutual understanding. I need a man who likes interesting talks during the dinner, who can make me laugh and happy, the man who wants to feel woman's care, support and love.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lilia is a serious, mature lady. She takes very good care of herself. She is active, adventurous, and well-educated.

About my family

I come from a very loving family. My parents are together for 45 years already and they are a very good example of what relationship and love should be. I have an older sister, we are always close with her.

I have an amazing son Nikita who is my joy. He brings me happiness every day. He inspires me to be better version of myself and always moves forward. He is very sportive - loves football and martial arts.

We have a very cute pet named Sonia. She is extra mini Yorkshire Terrier and so fun to play with.

How would I describe myself

I am trustworthy and loyal, loving and caring. I am sociable and enjoy talking with people, I enjoy interesting discussions and nice conversations.

I am creative, I like drawing and playing piano. I have musical education. I enjoy dancing and feel freedom while dancing. I will be so happy to dance Salsa with my man, or teach him this passionate dance.

My future goals are

I want to find a loving man I can feel happy with, the man we can create great future together.

I want to have a full family, I will be happy if my man can become a good friend to my son, the role model for him.

My typical day

My days are similar to the days most people have. In the morning I get my son ready for school, myself for work. I work as a manager. In the evenings I take dancing classes, cook dinners, spend time with my son, help him with homework. We often visit my parents, go for a walk, to movies and theaters and just try to enjoy the life. But we miss a caring man in our little family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a family oriented lady, all my free time I like to spend with my son and my parents. We enjoy peaceful atmosphere in the family. We like to stay active- cooking together, walking together, visiting movies and theaters. I enjoy travelling and I have been in many countries in Europe. I enjoy meeting new people, getting to know new countries.

I enjoy dancing and Salsa is my favorite kind of dance. This is the dance of love, happiness and freedom.