UaDreamsUaDreams

Liliya 9641

51 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    18 January

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    25 y.o.9 July30 y.o.15 June

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Liliya 9641

51 years old from Lutsk

free

My future goals are

My main goal is to be happy. I lost my husband three years ago. I'm already over the loss and I'm ready for a new relationship. Life is one and I want to spend it on positive emotions. No one knows when his hour will come. A happy marriage with a man I will be comfortable with. I want to travel and explore the world. I want to always go forward and be the best in my profession.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to work on myself. I do facial and body treatments. Manicure, pedicure. I do sports, I like swimming and walking. I watch movies, cook and read. Go out with friends. I like to sit in a cafe or restaurant, have a walk in the park, go to the theater or a museum. I like picnics in nature. Walks in the woods. I spend time with my family. I clean my house, I go shopping and like to dress nicely.

My typical day

If I don't go to work, I get up, drink water with lemon, do some light exercise and make breakfast. After breakfast I get ready and go for a walk, with my grandchildren or friends. I like to walk a lot and breathe fresh air. After walking I like to go shopping.Every day I spend differently so I do not have a specific answer. At night I like to read or watch a movie.

How would I describe myself

I am a simple woman. I don't like to lie and I am always ready to make contact. I know what I want and I am used to achieve my goals. I am difficult to offend or take out of temper. I do not tolerate pompous and hypocritical people. I am always glad to have guests and am ready to take care of them. I like to laugh and joke. I love life and take it for what it is.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The woman is very bright and funny. She looks much younger than her years. Very beautiful. The highlight of her appearance is her eyes of different colors. Always smiling. Nice voice. Beautiful figure. Nice to talk to, she is hard not to notice. Our agency is confident that she can make any man happy.

About my family

I have two children, a son and a daughter. My daughter is married and has two children, they are my beloved grandchildren, for whom I would do anything. My son is a successful hairdresser. He is the best in his business. First place in the championships is proof of that. He was supposed to open his own hairdressing salon in Kiev, but the war changed plans. We always have fun. On all the holidays we are together. We have a warm and friendly relationship. I never yell at my children and am always ready to listen to them. There are no secrets between us.

The type of man that I desire

I like men who are honest and kind. Who can stand up for himself and his family. A cheerful man is always a plus I am a hoholic and I want my man to be cheerful. I like a man who is open and straightforward, active and likes to learn new things. Who is not afraid of experimentation and loves life.