Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Lily2253

27 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
4 February

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

University degree
No

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
assistant

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Lily 27 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Lily 27 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
The girl in the big world who is searching for real love!!!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
He is my best friend... I can tell him all my secrets. He is very caring, for him I am like a princess :) He is very sincere and honest... with him I can fulfil all our dreams... And I can do the same for him :)
Lily 27 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Lily 27 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up early and then go to my work, I spend all the day there and try to do all my best to do my work well. When I come back home I prepare my dinner, clean the house. In the evening I like to read some interesting book or go to the gym. I adore sport - it helps me to feel better :)
Lily 27 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Lily 27 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
Lily 27 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am fond of cooking, especially baking. Also when I have free time I like to visit different interesting places like museums, theatres, cinemas, exhibitions... I like to stay active, that's why I go in for sports. My favorite kind of it is gymnastics, my body is always healthy and fit.
Lily 27 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lily is very joyful lady and full of life!!! Her smile can melt every heart!!
Lily 27 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Lily 27 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is not very big. It consists of my mother, younger brother and me. Our father left us when I was 12. We try to help each other in difficult times. We are a real family :)
Lily 27 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Lily 27 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to have a happy family... I think it's a dream of every woman. Also I want my husband and kids to be happy and healthy, this is the most important for me!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Lily 27 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Lily 27 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...




Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more