UaDreamsUaDreams
Lily 2832

28 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Military

  • Occupation

    Police Officer

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    4 y.o.26 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lily 2832

28 years old from Rovno

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very pretty, intelligent and sweet lady! She is very charismatic and interesting person!

My typical day

I am a police officer, and also my days are very busy now as I am a young Mom :) My little girl keeps me busy all the day but I like it a lot! In the evening I usually go to the gym to keep fit :)

How would I describe myself

I know what I am dreaming about and I go for my dreams!

About my family

My family is an ordinary Ukrainian family but it is mine :) and I like these people a lot! They are simple but very kind and they are ready to do everything for me... as I am ready to do the same for them.

My future goals are

I always try to go forward in life and to develop myself. The main thing is to be a good person, intelligent and kind-hearted... and I do everything for this! And I want to meet beloved man and to be the only one for him;)!

The type of man that I desire

My man is strong and tender! My man is kind and romantic! He is also responsible, caring and loving! He is the man who will make me the only woman for him! And he loves kids :)

What I do in my leisure time?

Truly speaking, I have not much free time but if I have it I try to have some rest! But for me it is not lying on a sofa and doing nothing :) it is a kind of active rest and socializing!! I like nature and like to have picnics with my friends. I also go to the gym to keep fit :) But now most of my time I spend with my little girl :) and I explore how to be Mom :) And I have to say I like it :)