UaDreamsUaDreams
Lina 8602

24 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    14 May

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Lawyer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Lina 8602

24 years old from Kiev

free

My future goals are

I dream of building a career and family and I hope that I will do it in another country :) I study English and want to develop, I like international law! But my main goal is to make the man, with whom I will be, happy ;)

The type of man that I desire

I do not have the ideal of a man, I just want to be happy with the man whom I will love and who will love me :) I know that when people fall in love they are ready to move heaven and earth to do something for love .

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is kind, bright, always smiling, she has a good sense of humor, smart

How would I describe myself

What can I say about myself? I am a girl who can give a smile every minute in in your life ;) I like to smile, give people positive and enjoy life;)

My typical day

I don’t have any “typical days”, every day is new :) I can tell my future man how to spend time in a warm atmosphere;) I want the only one typical thing in my life is to wish good morning to someone special :)Every day I cook something new, I don’t like lazy days, I like to learn new places in my city

About my family

My family is me, mom, dad and younger sister. We are a big friendly family, we always understand each other and support, each of us has the right to make mistakes and to be honest and tell about everything that happens, the family is my soul ...A soul in which there is a place for one more person, for a special man :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I love an active lifestyle! I do sports every day, I wake up early in the morning and run. I like reading a book in a beautiful park or watching a movie :) I like spending time with friends, we go to cafes, drink delicious coffee and imagine the future;) I love to develop, learn something new, go to courses. I would like my beloved man to support me and we did it together :)