UaDreamsUaDreams

Lina 8947

24 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    20 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    florist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicTurkish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lina 8947

24 years old from Kiev

free

My typical day

I wake up early because I need to walk with my dogs. After the walk, I cook breakfast and go to work. I work in a flower store. Recently I joined computer courses. Now I learning office programs and later I plan to learn web design or retouching. After work, I help my mom with household chores. Before sleep, I enjoy reading or watching TV series.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Her smile is very cute. :) The lady has positive vibes. She is looking for a simple good man who cherishes traditional family values.

How would I describe myself

In every woman's life there comes a time when she gets tired of waiting for something, hoping for something, or putting up with something, and she just wants one thing - to become happy!

About my family

My family is my wings behind my back that cannot be broken off. I have a mom, dad, sister (4 years older), and brother (7 years older). I live with my mom. My parents are divorced. Sister and brother created their own families. But we are keeping in touch, getting together for family dinners often.

My future goals are

1. To make my future man the happiest person in the world! 2. To open my own florist and landscape design studio. 3. To buy a dream-car for my mom. This list is long so if you are curious to know more - write me! :)

The type of man that I desire

No matter how strong a woman is, she is waiting for a man stronger than herself, not to limit her freedom, but to give her the right to be weak. Especially I appreciate when words of man are not diverging from his deeds. A person needs a person! :) Smart, with a sense of humor, generous, kind, and adequate.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy spending time with my dogs (the 2 cutest toy-poodles), we are very active and walk a lot. Also, I enjoy sport, watching movies. I adore traveling and hope we can visit lots of places with my special man.