43 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    5 May

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion

  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    jurist (lawyer) and nail artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lina 6737

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many interests. And it is very difficult to write about everything here... too long list! I am fond of ballroom dances, and at this moment my passion is Strip Dance. No, it is not the same dance when girls take off their clothes! haha) I am not a professional dancer, I am fond of dances just for pleasure.

I like driving very much. I have my own car. And yes, I like good cars. I like extreme sports, I have tried diving, airplane, boating driving, parachuting (from 3360 meters). I am fond of nail art. This is my hobby and a part-job. I love embroidery and sewing. I am good at Pool Billiards. Maybe we can play? :)

I am a positive person, maybe that's why I adore comedies and cartoons most of all.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Did you miss the sun in the sky? Look here! Lina will shine for you even brighter. This lady is very beautiful and bright. It is possible to feel the positive energy from her! She is always smiling! She is an easy-going lady with simple dreams to make her man happy. We are sure she will find the right person who will love her.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind and happy woman. I love this life, and I make this world brighter. I am a unique personality, and I do not hide it. I have many hobbies and interests. I do not like to be lazy... however, I think it would be nice to be lazy with the right man close ;)

My typical day

Usually, I wake up at 7-8 am. I take a shower, but it does not help me to wake up)) I go to work. And I wake up at work))) I start my working day by drinking tea and eating a piece of cake or pie. I finish my work after dinner, and then I am busy with my hobbies. It can be a dance class, or even meeting with my friends. We like to go out. We adore nature. I adore camping and I like to stay there for a night. I spend evenings at home with a good comedy or a cute cartoon. Sometimes I am busy with reading the Criminal Code of Ukraine (are you scared? :) ) haha

The type of man that I desire

I do not know what kind of man would be a good match for me. I was thinking what is the most important for me in a man? Well... maybe kindness. Probably I will find the main thing in a man when I am 80))) haha) Anyway, I hope to meet a man who loves animals. I believe that honesty is important in relations, that's why I hope to meet a sincere and honest man. I do not care about appearance, but the inner world is very important to me. I dream to meet an intelligent man with a sense of humor. I am a positive person, and I hope he will be the same.

My future goals are

I have many goals and dreams. Of course, my main dream is to find a man for my future life. I want to get married to the right person. I had a bad experience in the past, and I hope it will not repeat. I want to travel and discovering this world with my man. Sometimes I dream about opening a cafe. I would bake amazing cakes and pies there. Maybe I will buy a dog someday. I am a lover of animals. Or maybe we will buy it together?

How do you feel about a four-legged friend? What breeds do you like? Maybe you can write me about it?

About my family

My family is average. Both parents are alive and in good health. Mom and dad are together for all their life. At least, I remember that they were always married since my birth ;) haha) I have two wonderful sisters. One of them is 5 years older than me, her name is Anya, and another one is 6 years younger than me, her name is Tanya. I think it will be easy to remember for you ;) I love them very much, and I try to visit them often.

I live apart from my family, but I am not alone. I have a parrot Kirill. He is funny, but a bit noisy sometimes :)