40 years old from Kremenchuk

  • Birth Date

    26 June

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    18 y.o.25 March8 y.o.15 June

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Lina 7240

My typical day

I always start my day with a cup of tea). I get up very early because I need to manage lots of things. I need to cook a tasty breakfast for my kids. I need to try to wake them up:) Sometimes it is really a challenge and a very touching moment at the same time. And I already know some secrets how to do it fast. In the evening I always spend time with my family. It is great to finish my day with my dearest people.

How would I describe myself

I am a very creative woman. I like to develop myself in different fields! I like to try new things! I always try to make life better despite of difficulties) I see that I am a strong woman as I could overcome so many different situations in my life. But I am looking for the man with whom I will be a tender and true lady) I can be the sunshine for him. I can be his motivation and his Muse)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lina is a mature lady. She has been married so she knows what kind of man she is looking for. She is a very caring and loving mother and we are sure that she has much of love in her heart for her future man as well.

About my family

My family is pretty big. We live together and I can say that our life is not boring. We always have so many things to talk about. My family likes to have family dinners. It is always great to cook together!

I have a sister. She is younger than me. From time to time we have some disagreements but still we can easily find compromises. Also, we have pets at home. They are the part of our family, of course. I have a cat and a dog.

I have missed one special man in my life. And I hope I will find him here and he will complete my friendly family.

What I do in my leisure time?

First of all I must confess that single mother doesn't really have lots of free time. My days are usually busy with different things) Despite of that I always find time for my kids. They need my attention a lot.

As for my hobbies, I like knitting! I have already tied a lot of sweaters for my daughter. It brings me a great pleasure) I do it with all my love) Baking is one more passion of mine. I can bake different beautiful cakes) At the same time, I am very interested in gardening! I have a house in the village where I can plant so many plants) It is great to eat fresh vegetables) I can also say that I like to read. Reading books can help me to learn more useful information. And as every person, I like to watch movies).

The type of man that I desire

I want to find the man who is tired of being lonely. I want to find the man who is ready to be happy and to be with me. I am not the lady who is looking for the most handsome man! I am the lady who is looking for a family-oriented person with a deep inner world!

I want to find a mature man who realizes that he can't be single. Also, I can say that I am looking for a kind, reliable, loving and self-sufficient man) I am a real woman) I am not a girl) So I need a real man! I need a gentleman!

My future goals are

Of course I want to find my beloved) That is why I am here) I am a mature lady, so I guess it is the right time for me to try my luck to find my soul mate abroad! Also, to bring my children up in the best way. I want them to be good people. I want my daughter and my son to see that it is possible to have a happy family) I think it is so important for children to have a good example of a family.