UaDreamsUaDreams

Lina 9532

25 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    10 December

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    3 y.o.7 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lina 9532

25 years old from Kremenchug

free

About my family

I grew up in a village, and have always been working hard to help my parents to look after the garden. My mum used to work as a kindergartner and my dad is a plumber. I have an older sister who has 2 kids. Family is a foundation for each person and the way we treat our family tells a lot about our future relationships. My parents are together for a long time, they have set a great example for me. I want the same. Long and happy life together with my love.

What I do in my leisure time?

Before I gave birth to my child I didn't know what love is...with my son coming into my life, I try to spend most of my time with him. We go to a park or a playground, spending time together. Also, I have my artistic side) I like to make pictures out of clay. What would be perfect is going on a weekend somewhere as a family.

How would I describe myself

I consider myself fun, as I like to laugh and make sure people around me have a good time. I am a dreamer. I dream of a nice house filled with kids laughing, where there is always a smell of delicious food...everyone is happy and enjoys spending time together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady has very sincere eyes and a smile. When we talked to her, it could be seen in her eyes that all she wants is to be happy and feel loved. She is very sweet and attentive and I think any man next to her would be lucky!

My future goals are

My main goal now is to find my love. I want my son to have a full family and feel a father figure in his life. I want to drown in happiness with one man, who will make me feel loved and needed. I have plenty of love that I am willing to share. Another dream would be to travel together around the world as a family. I want us to discover many places together. I would be happy to help you drive, as I really want to get my driving license and have car trips together)

The type of man that I desire

The main qualities of my dream man would be for him to be responsible and caring. Unfortunately, I had a bad experience before where I didn't get any attention, love, or care. All I want is to be happy and to give all my love and affection to one man, who will be my world.

My typical day

My typical day starts at the time my son wakes up, we go to the kitchen, prepare breakfast together, and set plans for the day. Usually, we go out for a walk, maybe going to shop together. After a walk, we come home, while my son naps I have time for myself. We make dinner, eat, play, and get ready for bed.