Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Liubov7169

33 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
New lady
Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - girl for dating. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
23 February

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.1/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
Cashier

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
12 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Intermediate


Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - soft light. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have a lot of free time and I like to spend it with my son. During the summer we like to take our bicycles and have a ride to the river. I love summer time because my other favourite thing to do is to take a book, blanket and go to the flower field to read and enjoy the scent of blooming of wild flowers. During the winter time, I like to enjoy an interesting book in my bed with a cup of herbal tea :) I try to spend the most of my time with my son because unfortunately, I am the only parent who can give him attention.
Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love cooking and backing. My favourite thing to cook is some borshch soup and an apple pie. I am the one who makes evening menu for my family :) My second favourite thing is to grow houseplants. I think that it adds life and fresh air to any house :) My favourite plants are Kallas and Orchids. I have plenty of those. Of course, I do all the housework but not without the help of my son and mother.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
My main priority now is to create a new happy and strong family. I think that it would be my only one important desire for the future. I do not like to create a lot of plans because usually things go differently and my life takes me on a new, unexpected path. The other activity I would like to pay more time and attention to is travelling. I love Europe, and I want to visit places I read about in my favourite books. I think that it is fascinating to see a place that was described in a book in real life :)
Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I appreciate good manners, loyalty, and honesty above all the other things. I do not want my man to be too tall because I am not tall myself, but appearance can always be substituted with a nice personality. So I don't think too much about an outer look of my man. The only thing I require is to be tidy and clean :) Also, it is important to me that we have a similar point of view on religion.
Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
About my family
Currently, I am living with my son and parents in our native village. My son Viktor is a school boy, and he is my happiness and support. I also have a sister, but she is married and lives with her own family. We are small but very friendly and cheerful family. We help each other, and for me it means everything. This is how I know that I want to have my own family in the nearest future.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Liubov is a very sensual and tender person and behaves like a real lady. She has very good manners, and she is always polite and calm. She is very feminine with a touch of shyness just like a flower.
Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I think that I am quite sensitive and dreaming person. I like love stories and tender aromas. I prefer quiet companies of a few friends to loud parties. I appreciate politeness and I can not stand an injustice. I am the one who will protect a weaker and smaller person no matter what. I can recognize if someone is not sincere very easily and this is what can turn me away from a person.
Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day with waking up all my family: my son, father and mother. We go to the kitchen together and prepare a breakfast. After that I do all the morning routine and go to work. I love mornings in the flower shop because I receive fresh flowers and with fresh flowers, I get a nice tender scent in the shop :) I have a very sensitive feel of smell and I enjoy staying at work because of magical ambiance at the place I work. In the evening, I do homework with my son and prepare some dinner with my mother. We like spending time together and telling each other how we spent our day.
Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Liubov from Ivanofrankovsk 33 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.