Liubov3888

27 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    29 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Fitness coach

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Liubov 3888
free

What I do in my leisure time?

Sport is a big chapter of my life and I have been doing it since childhood. Wow, I think you will be surprised to know that I was a member of the football team in my teens;). Can you imagine me playing football?). One of my hobbies is hiking - one of my dreams was to climb Hoverla and finally I did it! I recently started dancing and got interested in psychology. I like it because it gives a feeling of lightness, an explanation of some life situations, and teaches understanding. In my early years, I was a fan of art and graduated from an art school. 

How would I describe myself

I always try to understand and help others, but not to let my personal boundaries be broken through kindness and sensitivity.

The type of man that I desire

I miss a man, who is family-oriented, adult and mature, loving and loyal, with a kind heart and understanding for women. That would be good to see in my man such qualities as attentiveness, wisdom, prudence, generosity, and sensitivity. I would like us to share the same interests and hobbies in life).

My future goals are

I have a goal to build a wonderful loving family, just like the one I grew up in. Ii think my man will enjoy seeing me growing and developing mentally, physically and spiritually. I love traveling so another goal of mine is discovering this world.

My typical day

I try to make every day of my life not just bright, but at the same time pleasant and useful. I start my day with a healthy breakfast and small warming up. Then I hurry up to my working place where I give my fitness classes. When my work comes to the end, as usual I am busy with some of my hobbies, or just relax cooking or watching films. My little family, rabbit Bublyk and dog Richie always accompany me in that). Yes, I love animals so very much).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a bright, humorous, kind and open person. 

About my family

I have a wonderful complete family: the most loving father and mother and the best brother who is 10 years younger than me. I adore my family because we have deep family values and always ready to support each other. We all lived in a cute apartment in a small picturesque village near a lake and a beautiful large forest.