23 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    30 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Liza 9773

What I do in my leisure time?

I like doing sports. I like to see my body fit and curvy. I also like walking. Being outside brings me energy and calmness. Fresh air motivates me for a productive day. I also like spending time with friends, watching movies at the cinema is also a pleasure for me. It's much better than watching it at home. There is a feeling that I'm there, with actors, playing my own role. I like this feeling. And it's one more chance to meet with friends, communicate and spend a great time together.Taking care of my body and soul is also a perfect way to spend my free time. As Any lady I adore all the possible beauty procedures, and also feed my mind with new and interesting info, through the internet and books). What about you?

My future goals are

My main future goal is to build a happy and strong family. To find a partner who will always support and understand me. Accept me the way I am. To my mind, support is very important in every family, because there won't be happy partners if there is no mutual understanding. So my goal is to create a perfect, friendly and loving family.

Also, my target is to create my own business. It won't be easy, but I'll try. Hope my future man will encourage me and won't let me give up when I'll have some difficulties. I'm sure my dreams will become true.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very funny, honest, easy-going and sincere girl. I am positive and can't stand any negative attitude to life, I like laughing and want my man to be the same. I'm kind, attentive, tender and ready to help.

My favourite colours are black and green. I like Ukrainian songs and pop music. I like asian and Ukrainian cuisine. My favourite flowers are peonies. They are so awesome, with so much tenderness in them. Like I am:).

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a caring, kind, attentive and healthy man. Health is very important because there are two things that we can't buy: health and happiness. If we have health we'll automatically be happy. I also want my man to be honest. Because, in my opinion, there is no place for a lie in a happy relationship.

It'll be great if my man is reliable. Because it's very important for a man to be responsible for his family, woman and children. I want to be behind the man, feeling calm and protected. Hope I don't ask for the impossible.

About my family

I live and grow up in a kind and loving family. I appreciate that there is a trusting relationship in my family. I'm close to my grandma the most. She will always listen to me and give some good pieces of advice. She will never condemn me. Just help, and will always be on my side. My grandmother is the person who I trust the most. She will always understand me, in any case. I also have a younger brother, he's 15. So, there are 4 of us in my family.

I don't have any pets. But I want to adopt someone with my partner.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elizabeth is a very pleasant girl. She is open to new acquaintances and is really looking for serious relationships. She is very funny, you'll never be bored with her. Every problem will be welcomed with a smile and confidence in solving it. She is so kind that she will definitely help you if you need it. Liza is very gentle and tender.

My typical day

Firstly, I wake up, then I do a big variety of beauty procedures. My day can't pass without it! After that, I make breakfast, I like healthy food, not to ruin my body shape. Breakfast is finished and it's time for work. I spend some hours working and then go for a walk to fulfil my mental energy.

In the evening I like watching movies or searching for something on the Internet. Nowadays, a day can't pass without social networks. After my evening relaxation, I'm ready to go to bed and watch my sweet dreams:)