UaDreamsUaDreams
Liza 3502

30 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    13 September

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    lawyer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicSpanish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Liza 3502

30 years old from Rovno

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time, I do sports, spend time with my family and friends. I am easy going and will gladly attend the opening of an exhibition, a street food festival or a party. It is a great pleasure for me to cook something delicious and to spend time in a cosy atmosphere at home. I like to read and watch movies. As soon as the opportunity arises, I happily go to gym and have my sport sessions.

How would I describe myself

In front of you is a kind, sincere and gentle lady who appreciates ​​family values the most in her life. I am cheerful and sincere. You will definitely never be bored with me. I am hard-working and motivated to work and develop. Our life is not just a chronology of our events. I have the desire to live my life vividly and unforgettably, seeing many interesting places, trying unusual and hobbies doing it together with a loved one. I am easy going, interested in supporting any initiative. My motto in life is happiness has no limits. We build it with our hands and our actions. Its foundation is trust, sincerity of feelings and desire to hear each other.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is sociable, friendly, cheerful and easy going. Loves spending time with family and friends. Responsible, hard-working. The girl reads a lot, travels. The lady is sincere and knows how to support the conversation. Lady has many hobbies, volunteers, helps people.

My future goals are

Among many goals, the most cherished one is creating a family. This is the place that fills my soul with warmth and joy. Family means people whom I love, with whom I want to share everything. My cherished dream looks like this. Sounding music in the yard, my lovely man is nearby, children having fun and laughing happily. The family creates the foundation for all other dreams, encourages us to become better for ourselves. I want to create a family in which the atmosphere of joy and happiness prevails. I dream of becoming a happy mother and beloved woman in order to explore the world together, to enjoy every moment of life, to wake up every morning and see the happy eyes of my soulmate and our children.

My typical day

My typical day is perpetual motion. Morning coffee helps me to wake up and prepare for an active working day. Being full of energy and enthusiasm, I hurry to work, where I communicate with many people, take part in solving problems and assigned tasks. In the evening, I like to go to gym, where I work on my strength and endurance. I alternate training in gym with playing tennis. On weekends, I spend time with my family, relax with friends, follow the events in my city, and visit various places and institutions. I like to travel, so I visit new countries and places and get new emotions whenever possible.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of seeing a sincere, kind and loving man next to me. It is important for me to be with a responsible person who is open to constructiveness and building relationship. I dream of seeing next to me a person who also dreams of building a strong family, raising children, who will not be afraid of difficulties. And I will do everything possible so that we are happy together. Relationships are happy and difficult moments that two people experience together. I want my loved one to always be around me. I want us to hear each other, to understand our feelings, to be able to share our thoughts and ideas without unnecessary fear.

About my family

I grew up in a wonderful and loving family. I have wonderful parents who understand and support me. I am the oldest child in my family. I have two brothers with whom I constantly communicate. My family is my support. We like to spend time together. It's not just about celebrations, I help parents with household chores and gardening. We go on vacations together, spend weekends together. My middle brother is an adult and independent. I'm interested to see how his world view changes, how his principles develop. He works in a related field, so we always have something to talk about. My younger brother is very sensitive and kind. He is full of energy and strength, always ready to beat me in board games.